We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
31
9
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
9
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extended stay across the street watching the sunrise main boardwalk convenience store beach access hampton beach off season floor microwave balcony refrig strip summer sink portsmouth
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We just wanted to get away for a night and we loved the ocean view from our room. The room was very spacious and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. We were only 20 minutes from Portsmouth where many amenities are located. Also, the location of this hotel was perfect. We weren't in the crowded part of Hampton. It was peaceful and quiet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rissam224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Nice place, little pricey but within range. Nice and quiet away from main strip but close enough drive 3 min. Clean with updated furnishings. They do one night stays in summer nice for quick getaway. Would have been nice if they had a convenience store closer.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Haven't been to Hampton Beach in over 40 years. The OC Suites are a little north of the strip but close enough to walk or bike. Beach access across the street. Room is clean and well kept. Would definitely come back or recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcmanimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

My husband and myself love OC Studios! The rooms and staff are excellent! This will be our 3rd vacation spent here! So close to everything including the beach! The balcony views are truly amazing! Love it!

Room Tip: Top floors are the best!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 312oceangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We loved it. The beach is right across the road. Not the busy terrible part of Hampton beach, but the nicer quiet part. Room was clean and set up nicely. We could walk down to the boardwalk in about half an hr. Staff was friendly. The only problem was the wifi not working. But you aren't supposed to be on the phone on vacation anyways

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennyfur727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews