We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hatteras, Hatteras Island, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jim B
Clifton Forge, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Could be much better!”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We booked this cabana late in the season. We had stayed in others so this was poor by comparison. First, the place was only furnished with a double bed, and a 2 burner cooktop (no oven).
Secondly, the steps to the upper deck were sagging to the point they will be dangerous in about a year if not fixed. entire boards were loose on both the upper deck & porch.
While rentals are rentals, this one was obviously done as cheaply as possible.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
We are very sorry you felt this cabana was poor in comparison to others you have rented in the past. The full size bed and two burner cooktop are advertised both online and in our brochure. Each cabana is individually owned and it is up to the owner what is in them.
The maintenance issues are being addressed and would have been addressed immediately if we had been made aware of them. We hope you will give us another try, we have several other cabanas that may better suit your needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing