We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$124
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$230
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Harrah's Laughlin(Laughlin)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,019)
Filter reviews
2,019 results
Traveller rating
702
588
381
193
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
702
588
381
193
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado bellehickory pitloading docka river view roomslot machinessports bookrooms are nicecasinogamblingriverviewsteakhouseriverwalknvcompsvegasvaletdealers
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,019 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel needs major renovation. Lobby ceiling is falling apart and vents are disgusting. The first room was dirty so we requested another which was worse. The toilet had pee stains, floor had food crumbs and linen had spots. We had to request the room be cleaned. Will not be staying here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank athillman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The room was clean. The bed was lousy. No pillow top, and it was lumpy. The toilets are squatty potties and anyone with knee or back problems may have issues. It was a non-smoking room, but it still smelled like smoke. The location is nice. I stayed because of the cheap rate, but I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vennerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Wouldn't give us a late check out when we arrived at one a.m. Rude front desk personnel I understand it's a busy weekend but be prepared no valet because of the bike run they send you to the garage all the spaces are taken by the bikes when they have the entire parking lot

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Leander L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana2020, Manager at Edgewater Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We try to accommodate late check outs and other requests whenever possible. The annual River Run is very busy and there is limited parking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

We have been coming to the Edgewater for many years. It wasn't a perfect visit each time, but you get a lot for your money. The rooms are clean and the buffet is value packed with a great variety to eat.

Room Tip: If you can, ask for a riverview room...the sunrise view is awesome, especially when your above the 10th floor.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cyndie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana2020, Manager at Edgewater Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you for your review! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

When we go to Laughlin we always stay at the Edgewater. The location is great. Walking distance to everything, Riverside Casino, the Outlet Mall which has a movie theatre inside. A short walk to the Golden Nugget.
Room rates are low and room is comfortable. Staff are very courteous. Never had a bad stay their

Room Tip: There are no coffee makers.. however you get coupons for a free cup of coffee at Dunkin Donuts
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nobodiesgirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana2020, Manager at Edgewater Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews