We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
PrisCS91
Fullerton, California

You get what you pay for

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Aug 2021
I stood here because the price was decent and the location is right in the middle Of the strip. Upon checking in, the check in line was a mess. We waited over an hour to check in. I waited to talk to an actual rep versus checking in through the computer. Another rep insisted I check in through the computer, but told him twice I wanted to upgrade. He gave me attitude and shrugged his shoulders and said okay. When finally talking to another rep, she assigned me a room that was MESSY and DIRTY. The room had trash everywhere, mold in the restroom. I tried calling guest services through the hotel phone but no one answered. The hallways smell like mildew, cigarettes and urine. I had to spend another 40 mins trying to switch my room to a clean one. The rep wasn’t even sincere nor apologized. If you want to stay here for the location, great. But the quality isnt the greatest. Goodluck!
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$596
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Bellagio Las Vegas
    $601
  • Prestigia.com
    $504
  • Expedia.com
    $602
0.7 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$202
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Prestigia.com
    $128
  • Skyscanner.com
    $94
  • Priceline
    $201
0.8 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
$388
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Prestigia.com
    $245
  • Priceline
    $392
  • Skyscanner.com
    $244
0.9 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$180
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $266
  • Vio.com
    $160
  • Prestigia.com
    $189
0.5 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Pool
$190
  • Excalibur
    $115
  • Prestigia.com
    $80
  • Skyscanner.com
    $191
1.9 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$117
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $117
  • Prestigia.com
    $81
  • Priceline
    $117
2.4 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$128
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $104
  • Vio.com
    $128
  • Agoda.com
    $129
1.6 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino in  Fabulous Downtown Las Vegas
$235
  • Skyscanner.com
    $206
  • Priceline
    $344
  • Prestigia.com
    $351
6.3 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Free parking
The STRAT Exterior
$185
  • Skyscanner.com
    $98
  • Prestigia.com
    $77
  • travelup.com
    $237
3.6 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Venetian Exterior
$1,957
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    $825
  • Lol.travel
    $794
  • travelup.com
    $811
0.5 km from Flamingo Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (47,970)
Filter reviews
47,970 results
Traveller rating
11,683
14,056
9,977
6,145
6,109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,683
14,056
9,977
6,145
6,109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip margaritaville habitat casino vegas las gambling dealers slots monorail action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,857 - 2,862 of 47,970 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021

We stayed here because our flight was cancelled back home and this place was easy to book. The check in line looked scary but it went by quick. Room was clean and definitely less than nearby with restaurants and entertainment close by. We will be staying here next time.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Hthrash87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at Flamingo Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Hthrash87! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Flamingo Las Vegas. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021

The safe was locked when we checked in. 4 requests. Lots of promises. Never fixed. Hand soap dispenser was in the shower and empty. Body wash dispenser was by the sink and leaks. No coffee service in the room. Old. Tatty. Horrible service. Never stay here. Disaster.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank jhavlin2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at Flamingo Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit, Jhavlin2021. We are saddened to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations, or ours. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to contact us at https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first. Please be sure to include your review so the correct team can research your experience further. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you again to restore your faith in our property and staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021

Where do I begin with this review? Check-in was a disaster no one there to help you, when you check in there's no documentation of what you're paying,the Wi-Fi connection was very inconsistent, my room was very dirty, stains on the couch, stains on the bed, I tip housekeeping and they still did not clean my room. The staff were very uneducated about the Caesar rewards program and I lost out on rewards. All the restaurants in this resort close early and you have to go to an area to pick up your Uber food. The pool area was a crowded mess.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 122kalaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

Room was dirty with crumbs and sticky counters and candy pieces on floor. Don't get to talk to human as directed to text messages and several hidden costs and never got an explanation. And sent me email with supposed extra costs and never could get it to open. Would not stay here again. Also my sister fell and broke her shoulder, tried to get a wheelchair to take her up to room after ER visit. Nope that didn't happen either. Staff was rude and not helpful! Was on 22 floor but could hear the music and vibration from the music in the room.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Glenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We loved the room. The view was great and the pool, while crowded, was great. But our issue was with the lack of housekeeping. It took over an hour for more TP and over three hours for new towels. The room was only cleaned once during our 5 night stay and it was the day before we left.

It seemed as though there has been extensive water damage throughout the hotel and it is still ongoing. The carpet was buckled and stained down the hallway to our room as well as in our room. ONLY issue was the lack of housecleaning! We didn't care about the reddish stain on the floor or the buckled carpet. That stuff happens. We weren't able to use the safe...it was already locked and we didn't bother to say anything.

We had a good time overall.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank tjmclaurinii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews