We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice clean house convenient to the strip.”
other traveller has booked this property
CABO POOL AND SPA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CABO POOL AND SPA
POOL AND SPA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
CABO POOL AND SPA
POOL AND SPA
NOOK AND KITCHEN
FRONT
FRONT
FRONT SIDE GUEST HOUSE ENTRANCE
LIVING
LIVING ROOM
LIVING & FLAT SCREEN
FORMAL LIVING
FORMAL LIVING
FORMAL LIVING
FORMAL DINING
FORMAL DINING
FORMAL DINING
FORMAL AREAS
MASTER SUITE
MASTER SUITE AND SPA
MASTER BATH
MASTER BATH
MASTER SHOWER
FRENCH SUITE
FRENCH  SUITE
FRENCH SUITE BATH
ENGLISH  SUITE
ENGLISH SUITE WALK IN CLOSET
BEACH ROOM
GUEST BATH
GUEST BATH WITH SHOWER
WASHER DRYER AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg D
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice clean house convenient to the strip.”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a family of seven staying in the house for a week. The house itself was very accommodating for our group. Very clean and roomy. Plenty of towels and other amenities as well. A new pool and hot tub was just finished and we were able to use them. The pool and hot tub were a big plus! We found ourselves hanging around the house more than we expected because of it. Location was excellent if you're interested in staying somewhere close to the strip. Owners were very hospitable and accommodating. Compared to other houses we looked at, it was a good bargain for the money. Only drawback was that there is also a guest house on the property and two people were staying there while we were there. They were nice people but it was a little awkward (for them as well) to be out in the backyard and pool and having strangers sitting around. Not a big deal but we prefer a bit more privacy. I would recommend that if you are interesting in renting the main house you may also want to rent the guest house at the same time to avoid the awkwardness of others being close by. But in summary, a really nice house for the money and really nice owners. We would stay there again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
hi greg-thank you for being great guests and for the nice review. when we see you next time i'm sure you will want to include the guest house in the rental so that the whole property will be private to you and your family. glad the new pool and spa were completed and in great working order in time for your stay! ally & jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle...
Bonsall, California
1 review
“Exquisite, impeccable and beautifully appointed!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This home is exquisite, impeccable and beautifully appointed.
The Master Suite is huge and luxurious, bath and shower were heavenly. The ensuite bedrooms are charming with comfy beds and lovely linens. The home is very spacious and the kitchen is large enough for multiple cooks, a big plus!
We especially enjoyed your art works and attention to details. (We so appreciated the labeling on the light switches, nice touch!)
The pool and yard are gorgeous and a wonderful place to relax. We were able to put the lounge chairs in the pool wet decks just like being in a resort! We loved the lighting and the privacy.
Our host was lovely, thorough and easy to get along with. Everything ran perfectly! We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Thank you Gabrielle for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and our home. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Vegas! ally & jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foodwinel...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful well thought out house that had everything going for it.”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This was a perfect stop for our extended family. (6 adults & 5 kids under 11) We ended up having the main house which was truly beautiful, as well as the outside granny flat as we would call it. Suited us down to the ground & our hosts Ally & Jack went out of their way at every opportunity to make sure our stay was memorable. Nothing was an issue, even when our son left one of his Xmas pressies in the house. Ally was quick to send to us, so we got it before heading home to New Zealand. About 10 mins by car to LV Strip & local supermarket & restaurants about 2 mins away. Perfect. Thanks for a great stay, as will be raving about our stay in Las Vegas for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The small personal touches, making us feel like we were at home.
Liked least: Nothing, all good.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Leanne-Glad you all had a wonderful time on your extended vacation and were able to enjoy our full property. I know you got to check off a couple of those "bucket list" items you mentioned! Nice to meet your family and hope to see you again. The pool & spa will be complete soon and ready for your next visit! Thank you for taking the time and writing a nice review. Glad you made it back to NZ safe and sound! Cheers! Ally & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing