We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tntj39
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Problematic Check in”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

First of all you can't beat the location. Also, the Resort facilities was great. The cons was that the when you book through a third party website if you have any issue with your reservation it could be a headache which why I was only able to give it 3 stars instead of what I consider a 4 star rental. I would say this the owner did reserve the location however the staff to include the manager on duty at the Wyndham did not or know how to pull up the reservation on the system. Luckly Kathy D was able to get on the phone to guide them to the reservation. I would suggest you call ahead to confirm your reservation which I did but even then it was an issue because the staff working at the time could not find the reservation during check in. But if you want a nice clean place at a reasonable price thats in a perfect location(MGM Grand is a block away) you want to book this place but be aware you may have some issues during check in depending on the staff working at the time. But rest assure that Kathy D is only a call away and she will quickly respond and fix any issue may have. They really need to train everyone working at the check in desk how to access third party reservations.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
desjfox
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Like home away from home”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying here so much that we didn't want to leave. It was spacious, the service was great, and very affordable. The location near the strip was perfect. The resort-like setting was amazing as well. I only wish they didn't try to sell you the timeshares, but there was little pressure. Whenever we go to Vegas with the kids, we are staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and affordability
Liked least: Salespeople
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy7333
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Las Vegas”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo was very nice and the entire facility was clean and well taken care of. The staff was friendly and helpful when we had requests and questions. We had been warned that there may be some pressure to do a tour and we were not even asked. The only down side it is not as close to strip as it looks or some say. It is long walk to the strip and definitely closer to the Hard Rock. It is nice there is a free shuttle to Harrah's so it at least gets you to the strip. We did book the shuttle (for a fee) to Fremont and the process was not very efficient. I was asked to book with activities then go pay at the front desk. There were a number of people in line so I had to wait a while to pay. Overall a great stay in a very nice facility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool areas were very nice
Liked least: Distance to the strip
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360kim
Nashua, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay, only minutes from the Strip!”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I went with my two sisters so the two bedroom/two bath worked out perfectly. We made use of the fully stocked kitchen buying groceries at a nearby Von's and used the washer and dryer so we didn't have to bring as many clothes. Our view was amazing, overlooking the LINQs. Our next trip to Vegas we are staying again at the Wyndham!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience
Liked least: Not enough time
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spatel92
North Wales, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent resort.”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect. Kathy was very good to follow up communication and provided all the info you need about resort. Only thing I didn't like was marketing or time sharing people. Even after repeatedly told that "I am not interested" they keep calling you everyday or try to get hold off you in reception area. That was only down side of my stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Resort location
Liked least: Time sharing people
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing