We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
206JST
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls Trip”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The hotel was immaculate, we truly appreciated how clean and close the resort was to the strip and various other attractions. We would definitely stay here again, only issue was coming back after a long day...it was hard to walk to end condo.....

Great Time!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kdo16
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was my second time staying here and my experience has always been great. The rooms are nice and big enough for my large party. The hotel offers shuttles that stop at harrahs, so that was useful since we flew in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cake2014
Monroe, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful facility”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful resort, We stayed in tower 1 is a little odd to have to walk in to the lobby then outside then have to walk threw a parking garage then get into a elevator to get to our floor. the lobby is beautiful and the walk outside with the view of the pool and surrounding is lovely, but I have to say to then have to walk into a parking garage to get to the elevator takes away from the surroundings. We arrived early and was able to check in and they stored our luggage so we could go to lunch and walk about. Check in was at 4 PM and they said they would call when our room was ready, they did not call us till 5 PM that our room was ready.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D
Mahopac, New York
2 reviews
“Affordable Location Near Strip”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

One of the best deals for the money for a group of five or more. A 15 minute walk to the strip (you end up by Planet Hollywood) but even on the strip it is a walk and the frequent cabs. Rooms suited a group of guys for the march madness tourney easily.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
startron
Roseville, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo in Tower I which was perfect with large rooms including a dining area off the kitchen and had room darkening shades. Our view overlooked the adult relaxation pool with soft lighting through the night. The room was stocked with just the right utensils for cooking making meals in the condo very easy. Our location was off the strip, but right across the street from MGM Grand which was on the strip. The staff (with the exception of one very unhelpful rude waitress) was accommodating, including for our late check-in. I love that the location set up a food donation box for food not used during their guest's stay. Learned on our last day that the local grocery store delivers to the hotel. Definitely a location worth visiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the facility was well maintained
Liked least: The rude waitress.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing