We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Natalie_Gus
Las Vegas, Nevada

An amazing hotel.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Jun 2024
My whole and friends love going to Wynn's hotel. Its absolutely amazing place with lots of places to sit and relax. Also, great shopping with fancy shmancy stores and gambling....if you are into that. Anyway, we always do lots of great photos 📷
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
$203
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $201
  • Prestigia.com
    $139
  • Hotels.com
    $204
0.9 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free parking
Pool
$601
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $601
  • Prestigia.com
    $504
  • Priceline
    $601
2.0 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$392
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $392
  • Lol.travel
    $232
  • Expedia.com
    $391
2.2 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Welcome to Caesars Palace
$181
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $266
  • Vio.com
    $160
  • Prestigia.com
    $189
1.6 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Pool
$192
  • Excalibur
    $109
  • Prestigia.com
    $75
  • Priceline
    $109
3.1 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$117
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $117
  • Prestigia.com
    $81
  • Skyscanner.com
    $117
3.6 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Pool
$147
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $136
  • Prestigia.com
    $84
  • Expedia.com
    $135
1.3 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Pool
$129
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $107
  • Vio.com
    $129
  • travelup.com
    $164
2.5 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Free parking
The STRAT Exterior
$187
  • Priceline
    $142
  • Prestigia.com
    $77
  • Skyscanner.com
    $98
2.4 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Venetian Exterior
$1,974
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $831
  • Lol.travel
    $800
  • travelup.com
    $811
0.9 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (27,498)
Filter reviews
27,498 results
Traveller rating
20,527
3,823
1,373
834
941
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,527
3,823
1,373
834
941
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse beautiful hotel other hotels tower suite floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall strip view per day casino floor resort fee vegas tableau las alexa luxury nightclub gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 27,498 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2024 via mobile

Buffet is pricey but good
Wait staff a bit slow but food makes up for it
In saying that I wouldn’t go back in a hurry as I would rather try something else
A lot of different food to try and a very clean and tidy place which was very well presented too.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 654angb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2024 via mobile

Everytime I visit Wynn Las Vegas, I am more impressed than I was the visit before. After almost 20 years, this place still takes my breath away. It’s beautiful and immaculate. Every single staff member goes out of his or her way to ensure a wonderful visit. The rooms are so much nicer than anywhere else in Vegas (or any city for that matter). Although it is pricey, it’s worth every single penny. I love this hotel!!

Room tip: Ask for strip view room to avoid loud noise from club at Encore
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2024

So disappointed in the Wynn. We were told that the Wynn was status matching to other resorts. We spent 1 & 1/2 hours making our way down the strip on our mobility scooters to participate in the tier match. My husband is a 100% disabled Vietnam veteran. Upon arrival, the rewards desk said they won't match with a platinum military MGM card. They discriminate against veterans here, on Memorial Day weekend, no less. Won't step foot in there again.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raspberry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2024

We regret your experience at Wynn Las Vegas did not live up to your expectations and would like to speak to you regarding your concerns. Would you mind emailing us your name and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com so we may contact you directly? We kindly ask that you also include the name that you used on your online review.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2024 via mobile

We have been coming to the Wynn for more than five years… the hotel is absolutely beautiful, gorgeous. The rooms are very nice. They’re not showing where and tear Densen the furniture stays on the carpet not at all. The reason I give it only a three is because they’ve now decided to go with an iPad scenario instead of a remote control for the TV. And it’s a big giant pain in the ass. Especially when you try to look at what shows are on each channel on the guide you can’t just scroll up or down. It completely moves all over the place. It’s not very user-friendly and you get very irritated. Also, the prices are very very expensive. If you wanna daybed or cabana at the pool, you pay the $900, and you get nothing for it. Other hotels say that you spend the $900 plus in food and beverage. Not at the Wynn, we had a daybed today memorial weekend so they upped the prices of the day bed and we spent $2200 for a day on a daybed. It’s a very expensive.
Most of the staff is absolutely amazing. Also, we love Casa Playa inside Encore best New York strip steak I’ve ever had in my life.
Sadly, we are going to look for a new hotel casino to stay at in Vegas. Nothing is very exciting for us at the Wynn any longer, and with the table games increasing all the minimum to $100, so we are going to try another casino

Room tip: Make sure your budget is pretty high
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kathleensO5611FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2024 via mobile

The 1 star relates to 1 out of my 4 nights at Wynn. Be forewarned they have a thunderous show from ~ 2 am - 4 am that the dead cannot sleep through. The front desk sent ear plugs up to my room. I can still hear the music blasting on 60th Floor at 3:25 am.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank danielsZ5354BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2024

danielsZ5354BJ, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews