We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lauren P
Robbinsville, New Jersey

Beautiful and luxurious but loud Thursday - Sunday nights!

Review of Wynn Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 May 2024via mobile
The Wynn is one of the most gorgeous and upgraded hotels you’ll ever stay in. The only reason for the 4 stars versus 5 is the club scene at night 4 days a week that will surely keep you up at night.

The rooms are impeccable and designed for modern luxury from Alexa controlling lights and TVs to the switches and iPad to help with a super luxurious feel for your stay. The beds and bathrooms are beyond beautiful and offer an upgrade to wherever you’ve stayed before. Staff is always willing to help and shows up quickly at your door. Restaurants and things to do are plenty throughout the hotel and make for super easy connections to the Encore or Venetian.

Only downfall if you are staying from Thursday through Monday bring heavy ear plugs. There is no protecting you from the club booms from 11 pm until 4 am. If you’re in Vegas for business or relaxation and not clubbing or going out this will definitely put a damper on your stay.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$454
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Bellagio Las Vegas
    $453
  • Skyscanner.com
    $358
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$200
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    $163
  • Hotels.com
    $200
0.9 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
$386
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $243
  • Expedia.com
    $385
2.2 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$211
  • Skyscanner.com
    $149
  • StayForLong
    $147
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$355
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $229
  • travelup.com
    $549
  • Vio.com
2.5 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Free parking
$201
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $196
  • Skyscanner.com
    $200
3.6 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Pool
$163
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $121
  • Expedia.com
    $152
1.3 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Pool
The STRAT Exterior
$354
  • Skyscanner.com
    $93
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
    $236
2.4 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Venetian Exterior
$813
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $260
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (27,480)
Filter reviews
27,480 results
Traveller rating
20,522
3,818
1,368
834
938
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,522
3,818
1,368
834
938
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse beautiful hotel other hotels tower suite floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall strip view per day casino floor resort fee vegas tableau las alexa luxury nightclub gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 27,480 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2024

I can't believe I feel this way about a casino and hotel, but I can't find anything wrong. My husband and I travel a lot, and this is my favorite place to go. The staff is pleasant and kind. The rooms are clean and well designed. They really make you feel special. I can't wait to go back soon.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2024

I stayed at Wynn for five days in May 2024 and had a horrible experience. The club music is extremely loud and obnoxious and goes until 4am in the morning. I was on the 15th floor facing the golf course and the music literally caused my room to vibrate. I did not get any sleep the entire night and seriously considered moving my mattress to the bathroom at one point since it was slightly quieter in there. I can't believe that the Wynn did not consider (or did not care about) disrupting guests' sleep quality when they're paying $300+ a night. The music was blasting on a Sunday night at their outdoor pool area. I had to work the next day, which made it even more frustrating.

I asked for a new room and they refused to accommodate. I didn't even get the room that I had originally reserved. They gave me earplugs and a small desk fan to drown out the noise. I expect much better service from a 5-star hotel. Heck, I've gotten better service from a 2-star hotel! No one ever checked back to ask about my stay, even during checkout.

If you get a room that faces the golf course and you're on a floor below the 30s, request a different room immediately! I had friends staying on the 28th floor and they had the same problem.

I will not stay at this hotel again voluntarily.

Room tip: Request a quiet room on a very high floor, otherwise you won't be able to sleep because of the club music that goes until 4am.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank babyrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2024

babyrice, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2024

Went to the pool and said that I couldn't go in, even though it was only 5:30pm. Asked to have a drink by the "lake" to have a drink, and they said that there would be a 30 minute even though there were table open. Staff at the Wynn need to realize that they are not only catering to the wealthy. Went to the Venetian where I was treated very well.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2024

Very bad..as buffet during the breakfast was having long queues and specially for in hotel stays should be manageable..service third class..staff very less..salon very bad..over rall overrated and not good..yukk..I personally very bad customer service management

Room tip: It's over rated
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2024

jias680, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2024

My son and I always have a good time at the Wynn. In my opinion, they have the best buffet in Vegas. We go every time we are in town. They always have great things on display in the lobby. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is always pleasant. I don't recall ever winning money, there, though.

Room tip: This hotel has the best buffet in Vegas
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coasttocoast1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews