We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$369
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
babyrice
Seattle, Washington

Extremely loud club music & poor service

Review of Wynn Las Vegas
1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 May 2024
I stayed at Wynn for five days in May 2024 and had a horrible experience. The club music is extremely loud and obnoxious and goes until 4am in the morning. I was on the 15th floor facing the golf course and the music literally caused my room to vibrate. I did not get any sleep the entire night and seriously considered moving my mattress to the bathroom at one point since it was slightly quieter in there. I can't believe that the Wynn did not consider (or did not care about) disrupting guests' sleep quality when they're paying $300+ a night. The music was blasting on a Sunday night at their outdoor pool area. I had to work the next day, which made it even more frustrating.

I asked for a new room and they refused to accommodate. I didn't even get the room that I had originally reserved. They gave me earplugs and a small desk fan to drown out the noise. I expect much better service from a 5-star hotel. Heck, I've gotten better service from a 2-star hotel! No one ever checked back to ask about my stay, even during checkout.

If you get a room that faces the golf course and you're on a floor below the 30s, request a different room immediately! I had friends staying on the 28th floor and they had the same problem.

I will not stay at this hotel again voluntarily.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Request a quiet room on a very high floor, otherwise you won't be able to sleep because of the...
Trip type: Travelled on business
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this review
Responded 13 May 2024
babyrice, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (27,498)
Filter reviews
27,498 results
Traveller rating
20,527
3,823
1,373
834
941
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,527
3,823
1,373
834
941
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse beautiful hotel other hotels tower suite floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall strip view per day casino floor resort fee vegas tableau las alexa luxury nightclub gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 27,498 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2024

Went to the pool and said that I couldn't go in, even though it was only 5:30pm. Asked to have a drink by the "lake" to have a drink, and they said that there would be a 30 minute even though there were table open. Staff at the Wynn need to realize that they are not only catering to the wealthy. Went to the Venetian where I was treated very well.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2024

Very bad..as buffet during the breakfast was having long queues and specially for in hotel stays should be manageable..service third class..staff very less..salon very bad..over rall overrated and not good..yukk..I personally very bad customer service management

Room tip: It's over rated
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2024

jias680, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2024

My son and I always have a good time at the Wynn. In my opinion, they have the best buffet in Vegas. We go every time we are in town. They always have great things on display in the lobby. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is always pleasant. I don't recall ever winning money, there, though.

Room tip: This hotel has the best buffet in Vegas
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coasttocoast1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2024

arrived on Sunday April 21st. Room was supposed to be ready at 4:00. At 5:15, we got in the exceptional long line to check in. An employee at check in told us to use the kiosk. We checked in but our room was not ready. Said we would receive a text. We had a concert at 7 so had to change clothes in the bathroom and store our luggage. Got a text at 11:20 PM that our room was ready. Checked out at 7:30 on Monday April 22nd. Didn't even get to use the room. Was told their kiosk doesn't look for all rooms and they apologized. We should have received a complimentary stay in the future.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2024

Everything overall was lovely, the staff was very professional, we had a late lunch in Jardin, everyone was lovely there.
The room is beautiful, spacious and very modern, we paid extra to get the view on the Sphere and did not regret.
However, unfortunately, for the hotel of such level the room was very dirty. Upon checking in, getting ready for lunch, we found someone’s fake eyelash just resting on the bathroom mirror. We called front desk and requested housekeeping to tidy up a little, the lady at the front desk reacted as if it is a common situation and hardly acknowledged the issue. When housekeeping came to the room, they excused themselves explaining that the marble is black so probably they didn’t see the lash (which means they did not wipe the counter at all, I guess). The floors in the room were also dirty with the dust, plastic from the labels and hair from the previous guests, same with the drawers. The staff never apologized or followed up on the situation afterwards.very disappointing.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tasenuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2024

tasenuna, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.

Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews