We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michelle S

Room was ready at 11:20 PM.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas
1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Apr 2024
arrived on Sunday April 21st. Room was supposed to be ready at 4:00. At 5:15, we got in the exceptional long line to check in. An employee at check in told us to use the kiosk. We checked in but our room was not ready. Said we would receive a text. We had a concert at 7 so had to change clothes in the bathroom and store our luggage. Got a text at 11:20 PM that our room was ready. Checked out at 7:30 on Monday April 22nd. Didn't even get to use the room. Was told their kiosk doesn't look for all rooms and they apologized. We should have received a complimentary stay in the future.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
$165
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $144
  • Expedia.com
    $165
  • Hotels.com
    $165
0.9 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free parking
Pool
$474
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $473
  • Skyscanner.com
    $332
  • Vio.com
2.0 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Venetian Exterior
$518
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
    $497
  • Trip.com
0.9 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$436
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $438
  • Skyscanner.com
    $217
  • Hotels.com
    $436
2.2 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$118
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Excalibur
    $118
  • Skyscanner.com
    $201
  • Expedia.com
    $118
3.1 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
$118
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $118
  • travelup.com
    $113
  • Vio.com
    $118
3.6 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$160
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $149
  • Skyscanner.com
    $120
  • Vio.com
1.3 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Pool
$219
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $156
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
2.5 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Free parking
The STRAT Exterior
$188
  • Skyscanner.com
    $189
  • StayForLong
    $113
  • Vio.com
2.4 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Pool
Restaurant
Welcome to Caesars Palace
$1,340
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $1,424
  • Skyscanner.com
    $1,322
  • Hotels.com
    $1,420
1.6 km from Wynn Las Vegas
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (27,499)
Filter reviews
27,499 results
Traveller rating
20,527
3,824
1,373
834
941
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,527
3,824
1,373
834
941
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse beautiful hotel other hotels tower suite floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall strip view per day casino floor resort fee vegas tableau las alexa luxury nightclub gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 27,499 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2024

Everything overall was lovely, the staff was very professional, we had a late lunch in Jardin, everyone was lovely there.
The room is beautiful, spacious and very modern, we paid extra to get the view on the Sphere and did not regret.
However, unfortunately, for the hotel of such level the room was very dirty. Upon checking in, getting ready for lunch, we found someone’s fake eyelash just resting on the bathroom mirror. We called front desk and requested housekeeping to tidy up a little, the lady at the front desk reacted as if it is a common situation and hardly acknowledged the issue. When housekeeping came to the room, they excused themselves explaining that the marble is black so probably they didn’t see the lash (which means they did not wipe the counter at all, I guess). The floors in the room were also dirty with the dust, plastic from the labels and hair from the previous guests, same with the drawers. The staff never apologized or followed up on the situation afterwards.very disappointing.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tasenuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations, Owner at Wynn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2024

tasenuna, we are sorry to hear of your experience at our resort and would like to speak to you about your review. Would you mind emailing the name your reservation was booked under, date of stay and your contact phone number to guestcomments@wynnlasvegas.com? Please also include the name that you used on your online review.

Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from you.
Wynn Las Vegas Customer Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2024 via mobile

Always first class service here, love everything about it !
Casino floor is just beautiful & the tables are the best fun, valets work really hard too, and the drinks are superb
Decor is always changing & always a delight to look at
Fountain wall with cocktails is a must
Great time, can’t wait to visit again

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GeorgeYorkYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 April 2024

We have stayed at the Wynn previously and always liked it. This time, we booked the Tower Suites and - oh my. I am spoiled, probably can't go back to the main section.
It starts with the peaceful check-in experience, coming in on the south side to a private entrance. You never have to walk through the casino if you don't want to. We were early, and able to get into a room right away if we were willing to take two queens rather than a king, which we did. And I got my requested view of The Sphere, which is so entertaining.
The room itself is lovely, spacious and comfortable. The floor-to-ceiling window wall provided lots of natural light and a gorgeous view of the pools, golf course and Sphere. There is an Alexa unit to control the drapes and lights with voice commands (only slightly creepy, lol). The bathroom setup is rather unique, the shelving unit was ok but I'd rather have just a long open counter. Appreciated the inclusion of a digital scale.
We enjoyed breakfast at the cafe Teatro downstairs just off the lobby, which somehow we'd never realized was there, as well as the Terrace Cafe. And major thanks to the concierge for helping me arrange a rather last-minute request for a large group dinner at Red 8. Service was good all around; valet parking was quick to retrieve our car as needed.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Seattle98101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2024

Georgius hotel with everything you would imagine for a luxury hotel. Only complaint is guests need to be warned of the amount of chlorine they put in their pools. My wife wore her brand new name brand suit that was not cheap and the chlorine faded the color. We brought it to management's attention and filled out the proper documents to file a damage report and they pretty much said sorry to be you today and did nothing to make it right. They had so much chlorine in the pool your skin feels like a lizard after getting out....yet they say they test daily and it is within the limits...right... maybe for a cespool of contamination. Again, very pretty hotel but will never stay here again due to the way they feel about treating their customers.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2024

Love the casino floor and exterior of this property especially the Lake of Dreams and the adjacent restaurants. Nicely appointed and beautiful designed. My room stay on the other hand was just average. I do love the integration of tech in each Smart Room. This includes tablet control for everything from TV to shades to drapes to ordering room service. They also offer a wonderful integration with an Alexa in the room that takes voice commands for the same. You can dim the room lights and open the drapes all from the tablet or voice prompts. The bathroom is OK, nothing special as it's oddly situated with two vanities and an odd 4 shelf leather unit sitting in the middle. Water pressure is good and the room is fairly spacious. I've stayed at a great number of rooms in Vegas and Wynn doesn't make my list - after staying here twice both in regular rooms and Tower Suites. Please note there is NO difference between Tower and regular rooms except the pricing. It's literally the same exact room and same views. The only difference is the separate registration and elevator bank...which is also one of the issues as with the regular rooms, you get access to at least 6 elevator banks, while with Tower, only three and they move somewhat slowly as a result. I would not go for a Tower Suite unless you think you're a baller and want to toss $ down the drain. On both stays, I've had room issues with items broken and the staff don't seem to care about customer service. Good luck if you want a late check out - they just don't exist here as much as they tell you to call at 7A to check with the Front Desk (LMAO). The rooms have thin walls so you hear your neighbors quite a bit - I found this to be appealing frankly - especially in Vegas where people don't tend to sleep.

Room tip: No reason to get a Tower Suite - literally the same room product as a regular room but priced a lot more.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MooshLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews