We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect hotel for families”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
tehilah W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect hotel for families”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was perfect for our needs. We were 8 people; my in laws got the nice master with the Jacuzzi, we had the other master with our 9 months old baby and our 3 kids used the 3rd bedroom. The beds were super comfortable and we all for a good night rest.
The condo was very spacious, with a fully equipped kitchen and a dining room for 8 people.
A perfect solution for as big family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ina F
Stow, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wyndham Blue”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time. The condo was very accommodating for my family. The kitchen was well stocked with plates and glasses. The pool bar was nice with a fire pit to take off the chill and still be able to sit outside and enjoy the weather. We were not pressured into a timeshare tour, just asked and we declined. I would definitely recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillianwr...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday rental”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent accommodation, with only one fault, no kettle. When we asked housekeeping we were told they don’t supply them. Suppose Americans drink coffee made in the coffee pot, but us Brits like a cup of tea! Still boiling water in a saucepan was no great hardship. Great location, 15 mins walk to strip or 5 mins on regular shuttle bus to Harrah’s, so quiet but close enough to the action. Pool area nice and staff fantastic, especially Claude on concierge desk. Nothing was too much trouble for her and housekeeping who promptly supplied bathroom aids for one of our party with limited mobility.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mickmac10...
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have visited Las Vegas many time but this was my first time not staying in a casino hotel. We booked this as my daughter was getting married in the MGM and we had a lot of family going I had also booked a suite in the MGM for 3 days over the wedding period.

We had 7 adults staying in this 3 bedroom condo and we had plenty of room with a good kitchen and laundry set up

We didn't get a chance to try the pool but some of the family did use free shuttle service to the strip which was good

We also had free parking and could easily walk to the MGM via the back entrance at top golf

We would return to this resort

This is the view from our room

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing