We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for Money and super comfort”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
88 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rajneesh...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Value for Money and super comfort”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Very nicely located resort. One of the fews who dont charge resort fee often. We booked and apartment for family of 8 and the space was more than enough -with a self serve kitchen and Jacuzzi to enjoy. The hotel has many services to often - shuttle to the Strip, Pools, family pool etc. Enough to keep kids occupied. With two young kids, 2 Seniors - it was a perfect family resort for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodrick S
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome, perfectly located condo!!!”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in August 2017

The suite was amazing. The separate adult only pool was conveniently located to my suite and an awesome idea. Location of the resort close but not on the strip was perfect. Didn't have to worry about traffic in and out of the resort. Directly across from Top Golf was another plus for us. Overall it was perfect. Will look to stay there first on future Vegas trips.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Convenient and good sized condo”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very happy with our stay. Large, clean condo very close to the strip. No parking fees , no resort fees!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmech11...
Westminster, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“loved this place”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in June 2017

will stay here again, kids and wife loved the area, easy to get to strip, Wyndham staff was very nice after I told them
we were not buying a time share they left us alone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
1 review
“Stay here every year and always will!!”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Just the best place to stay when our group goes to Vegas every year! Couldn't be any better, has everything we require

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing