We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
87 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BobbyG35
Corvallis, Oregon
1 review
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We booked our stay here due to price, and location to the Hard Rock Hotel. We came to Las Vegas for Supercross. I read the reviews and had other friends of mine stay here in the past. The rooms are large, clean and well designed. It has 3 pools, 2 near the middle tower 1 and 2, and a pool near tower 3. The views from Tower 1 are pretty bad, you're either looking down at the pool or towards the airport. I really didn't like that they try to sell you on their timeshare when you first check-in, so beware if they say you can receive free tickets to a show, or $150 towards gambling or dinner. Note you are going to be stuck with them for a minimum of 2 hours. We avoided this by reading other peoples reviews and denied their attempts to get us to sign-up for their tour. Other than that, this is a decent hotel/resort to stay at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The bathroom suite and pool
Liked least: The pressure for timeshare tour
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George C
Simi Valley, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Very luxurious place..There were.7 of us and we were all very comfortable. Having a kitchen and a dining room was a definite plus-you would not think you would need a kitchen in Vegas until you have one in your room. This 2 bedroom place beats out staying in 2-3 hotel rooms in price and accommodations. Great great clean classy place!!!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Relaxing oasis in the middle of the chaos!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to getaway for a girls weekend! The pool, the bar, the towels, the Harrah shuttle and the convenience of the location made our weekend terrific. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IVIS M
WEST JORDAN
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place for the whole family!!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We loved everything about this resort. From grandma to the twin teens, we were all very happy to stay here. First time we went to Vegas and did not want to leave the hotel:) Clean, clean,clean. Beautifully landscaped, BBQ, Game room, outside ping pong table by the fireplace and jacuzzi..loved it. Fitness room, 3 swimming pools 4 hot tubs. A THEATER FOR THE KIDS!!! with new movies playing..like Ride Along, Frozen. And to top it off when we checked out, we got free starbucks coffee and bagels. You really can't beat that!!
Most cool about the place, it caters to people in wheelchairs, special electronic equiqment for getting in the hot tubs and pools and ramps all over. They though of everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Not having enough vacation days to stay longer:(
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MomNweHam...
Enfield, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Facility was clean and as advertised. The pool was very nice, cafe served a breakfast sandwich or eggs/toast for around $8 and had cold cereal as well. The washer and dryer was nice and parking was easy.

We walked 30 minutes to farther end of strip; there was a market about 10 minutes walk away. It was only minutes to the McCarran airport. We drove to the grand canyon; which took a little over 3 hours and stopped on our way back at Hover dam. It was easy to do from this location.

My only complaint was that the elevators require a keycard to use and if someone punches the button for the elevator before you can insert the card, it won't accept your number and you end up going up when you want to go down - happened a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The cleanliness of the facility
Liked least: Elevator needs to give time to put keycard in before moving.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing