We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and Spacious Room - Great for Families”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
88 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kim9122
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and Spacious Room - Great for Families”
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay if you appreciate more space than a hotel room. Our teenagers liked having their own bedroom and bathroom. The master and ensuite were beautiful. The beds were comfortable and the place was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots. The wifi service was free. The pool area was beautiful and well-kept but often shaded because the buildings are situate in a square shape.

We took their shuttle bus for groceries ($4 per person) and often used their free shuttle back and forth to Harrah's and found them very convenient. All staff were very friendly and helpful. We declined the timeshare presentation and they were not persistent.

The A/C in our room didn't work when we arrived but they fixed it quickly after I called for service. There are no balconies or windows that open so there is no fresh air but the advantage is no dust.

Because this property is a few blocks off the strip and doesn't have a casino and bar, it attracts more families than drunks and party-goers. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahiatt42
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rooms were much nicer than expected! Loved it!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Nice room and staff everywhere were so friendly! Will stay here again! We didnt walk anywhere but used the shuttle service and they had limo service for $5 a person so that was awesome!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1wholuvto...
Palmdale, California
1 review
“beautiful”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This was a girls getaway before my daughter gets married.
The condo was described as incredible and it was we loved our stay The condo was beautifully furnished. It was quiet just close enough to the strip but yet far enough. We were not harssle by the resort to sit though any sale presentation we were invited but not harssle. Pool and spa wonderful staff friendly and helpful will definitely book to stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole feel of the resort
Liked least: there was nothing that we didn't like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie H
Galesville, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed for 7 nights. We had 4 adults and a 6 month old. It was nice to have a kitchen and washer/dryer. Internet, TV, HBO included. It was a 2-3 block walk to Las Vegas Blvd/Planet Hollywood, shorter walk to Hard Rock. We had a rental car which made it an easy drive to the strip. Parking at Wyndham was convenient. Felt very safe. Check in/out was quick and easy. We never had anyone ask anything to do with the timeshare.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Convenience of a full kitchen.
Liked least: The walk on the sidewalk to the strip was very close to fast traffic which isn't the fault of Wyndham.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1A2Lady
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very cool!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, daughter, her fiance and I were so impressed with this resort. Check-in was a little high pressure, but luckily (?), I wasn't feeling well so we were able to excuse ourselves after minimal high pressure sales tactics. I don't understand why some salespeople think that old school technique still serves them. After the first three no's, it's time to give the business card out with a smile and say, if you change your mind let me know!
the condo itself was wonderful. We had a two bedroom with an awesome jacuzzi, for two, in the master bedroom. I liked how the other bedroom was on the other side of the condo and the kitchen, eating area and living room were in the middle. It was very clean and very nice decor. When we arrived the we didn't have any ice made, we dialed 0 and someone immediately came to our room with a bag and turned quickly not expecting a tip.
We didn't have an opportunity to use the hot tubs or pool but they looked lovely and not over crowded. Kind of sad they closed them at 9pm though. Oh well, like I said the jacuzzi in the master was great!
It is a long walk to the strip but every time, during our 4 day stay, we never had to wait more than a few minutes. The same goes for the return trip from Harrah's. Great service.

This place has quality, comfort and a great price off the beaten track yet accessible to glam and glitz of the strip, I highly recommend! With the EXCEPTION of having to deal with the salespeople. It would be much more tasteful, when checking in with the initial check-in person, guests be advised that units are for sale. IF someone was interested, they could search them out the salespeople. Not a forced meet after the initial check-in. Very uncool!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing