We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cruiser31986056799

Alexis @vip

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Alexis was amazing we really appreciate her checking us in in VIP we love coming to the palms!! There is no one else we would rather have check us in. We will definitely come back to the palms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lia Cheung, Owner at Palms Casino Resort, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you Cruiser31986056799 for the wonderful kudos to Alexis. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$461
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Prestigia.com
    $366
  • Expedia.com
    $456
1.6 km from Palms Casino Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$358
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $221
  • Expedia.com
    $353
1.8 km from Palms Casino Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$161
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Prestigia.com
    $104
  • Skyscanner.com
    $161
2.4 km from Palms Casino Resort
Free parking
Pool
Welcome to Caesars Palace
$299
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Prestigia.com
    $231
  • Skyscanner.com
    $312
1.7 km from Palms Casino Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
$189
  • Skyscanner.com
  • Prestigia.com
    $73
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Palms Casino Resort
Pool
Restaurant
MGM Grand
$227
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Palms Casino Resort
Pool
Restaurant
$238
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $215
  • yescapade.com
  • Agoda.com
    $326
0.7 km from Palms Casino Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
$144
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Prestigia.com
    $82
  • Skyscanner.com
2.2 km from Palms Casino Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino in  Fabulous Downtown Las Vegas
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    $192
  • Priceline
7.6 km from Palms Casino Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (4,223)
Filter reviews
4,223 results
Traveller rating
1,959
1,134
533
277
320
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,959
1,134
533
277
320
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ivory tower ghost bar off the strip food court movie theater pool party the gold coast mini bar shuttle service great room an upgrade slot machines trip to vegas ghostbar casino nightclub las
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 4,223 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family stayed at the Palms recently, and we had an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Paige at the front desk was very attentive and made sure all of our needs were taken care of. She gave us great recommendations for restaurants and entertainment. She made the experience a great one. We'll definitely be staying here again before the summer ends.

Room tip: The seafood buffet is amazingggggg
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lia Cheung, Owner at Palms Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello deannarN608CF, thank you for choosing Palms Casino Resort. We're so happy to see Paige made your experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful casino with great food, friendly and helpful staff and amazing entertainment options. My family and I wanted to see a comedy show and eat at the seafood buffet and was unable to find where to purchase tickets. Paige was able to help us get our tickets for both the concert and to the restaurant. Paige was very patient, attentive and friendly while helping us navigate through this process. Paige is a reason we will come back again

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ashlie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lia Cheung, Owner at Palms Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review and kudos to Paige. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Paige per usual always goes above and beyond! I have worked with her many times and she treats each time like it is the first connection, it makes it a truly exceptional and seamless experience. Whether it is transportation or just a general questions she makes it happen at the drop of a hat. Palms is lucky to have someone like Paige, a great representative for the brand and culture. If you have a chance make it a point to ask for Paige on your next visit to Las Vegas!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank blakem53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lia Cheung, Owner at Palms Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you blakem53 for your 5-star review. We're delighted to see Paige made your stay with us memorable. We'll make sure she gets the recognition she deserves, and we welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Paige was bery awesome! She rocks!!!! I love how she handled my reservation. Everytime im in Vegas, i will always choose Palms! Paige and host Vai Thai!! Kudos to you and everyone else. The experience is always amazing! I love coming back to palms! I will surely come and visit whenever

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JayCee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lia Cheung, Owner at Palms Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you hayc261 for the shout-out to our team members. We're so glad you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was at the Palm Hotel Last month. I was there with friends for a meal. We went up to the Front Desk to ask questions about what was the best place to eat. There Paige greeted us with a smile, ask could she help us. We told her we looking for a place to eat lunch. She told us about the different choices and directed us how to get there. We thanked her for her help and told her how much we appreciate her helping us. We chose the Buffet it was wonderful. Thanks Paige for a wonderful experience.

Arnez.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lavert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lia Cheung, Owner at Palms Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello lavertd, thank you for the wonderful review on Paige. We're so happy to see she made you experience memorable. We'll make sure she gets the recognition she deserves!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews