We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Top Canyon Tours
from US$185.00
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
from US$210.00
More Info
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
46
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend this company amazing experience lake mead enthusiastic driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2020

Would highly recommend this tour. Claudio was absolutely wonderful. On time, knowledgeable, friendly. He went above and beyond,

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

Honestly this was the best part of our trip. The tour guide/owner was so extremely nice and knowledgeable

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Zachnata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

We had a great tour from Las Vegas to the south rim
Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly
Because of the crazy times , Hoover dam was closed , but we still had an amazing time at the canyon and Rt 66
We had snacks fruit lunch all included
He was so nice and helpful even made a special stop on the way home for us
We got lucky and had a private tour when we booked and paid for a group tour
They could have canx on us and they didn’t
They are a family run tour company and it shows
Five stars !!!!!!!

Thank dianeatc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel66457812804, Owner at Top Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2020

Thank you, Diane! It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. I am happy you enjoyed the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020 via mobile

Valley of Fire is amazing. The colors and all different shapes of the rocks make you feel like you're on another planet. It was very hot so make sure you wear proper clothes and a hat. Other than that, we had everything we needed from our very friendly guide. He provided lots of water, snacks and a lot of precious informations about the place. Pickup was at 7:00am at our hotel and we were back @1:30. Very nice tour with this company, like always. Thank you

3  Thank YvonneWX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel66457812804, Owner at Top Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2020

Thank you! We are very happy you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2020 via mobile

Good service. Worth the price. Beautiful views of the Grand Canyon, if you are in Las Vegas really worth going to this excursion.
The trip was well organized and the driver+guide Anca was very informative. She managed the trip as per plan and she kept everyone updated with major spots during the trip.
A great experience. Such a long commute but they keep you safe ,well informed.Will recommend this highly for anyone who would like to do a day tour to Grand Canyon.
Don’t forget to bring cash for tips.

Thank Travel465089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel66457812804, Owner at Top Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2020

Thank you so much! We are extremely happy that you enjoyed our tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews