We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
BRANDY H

Dirty

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 May 2021
Paid for five nights at this hotel. Out of the five nights, housekeeping came once! They didn’t even clean any of the room or make beds but gave three new towels. When we called to request housekeeping we were left with a ringing phone and then disconnected. The location is great but that’s about it. Hallways were overfilled with trash.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience, responded to this review
Responded 28 May 2021
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience, Brandy. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your experience at our property. We want nothing more than for you to feel comfortable during your visit. Please email us at the following link so we can have someone follow up accordingly: https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
$201
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $199
  • Skyscanner.com
    $170
  • Hotels.com
    $201
0.7 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
$388
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $388
  • Skyscanner.com
    $241
  • Expedia.com
    $387
0.9 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Pool
Restaurant
Welcome to Caesars Palace
$267
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $263
  • Vio.com
    $158
  • Skyscanner.com
    $263
0.3 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Free Wifi
Pool
$190
  • Skyscanner.com
    $213
  • Vio.com
    $100
  • Priceline
    $108
2.1 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Pool
Restaurant
$116
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $116
  • travelup.com
    $112
  • Priceline
    $116
2.5 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Pool
Restaurant
$128
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $106
  • Vio.com
    $111
  • Trip.com
    $157
1.4 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
$143
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $134
  • Skyscanner.com
    $107
  • Expedia.com
    $132
0.2 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Free Wifi
Pool
The STRAT Exterior
$190
  • Skyscanner.com
    $97
  • Priceline
    $147
  • Agoda.com
    $148
3.6 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Pool
Restaurant
$652
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $651
  • Skyscanner.com
    $554
  • Priceline
    $596
0.7 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Pool
Restaurant
Venetian Exterior
$1,956
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $824
  • Lol.travel
    $791
  • travelup.com
    $811
0.4 km from The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (19,283)
Filter reviews
19,283 results
Traveller rating
6,839
5,752
3,144
1,722
1,826
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,839
5,752
3,144
1,722
1,826
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial palace high roller hash house younger crowd great location on the strip casino floor mini fridge vegas flamingo gambling caesars dealers text slots uber action las
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,669 - 1,674 of 19,283 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021

I didn’t like the hotel. Rooms very small. Cleaning was very bad. They didn’t clean the room every day. We didn’t have soap in the shower. A lot of trouble in the parking área. Towel weren’t enough. I wont visit again

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Anais20052021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Our apologies for your poor experience, Anais20052021. Please provide your contact information so we can have the correct team look into this further and follow up accordingly. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Its like an airport. You need 2 days just to learn the layout.

Well I stayed at that link From Wednesday may 19 thru may 25 2021. No valet to park tour car, but bell guy will come out if you take his cart to your car yourself. Otherwise, they hide in the office. I took his cart after standing around for 5 minutes. He came over and said " i didnt say you could use my cart" And then I asked him well where was he and he looked at me like he was surprised I asked where he waz. He didn't seem coherent because I would ask him a question and he would not answer. Then you go park your car in the confusing structure.. Finally you make it to the registration where you are greeted with nothing but self check in kiosk. Make it to your Room consider yourself lucky because the elevators are just jam packed. If get in the Room and there is a very tiny frigerator, no coffee maker or microwave and if the ice machine doesn't work you're in for a very dry stay.

Not 1 time was my room ever made up. I had to begg the maid to give me a towel. Every 3 days they strip your bed? Not mine. More like every 3 days you will get so fed up you call in to complain. Ice maker on both sides of the floor, inop. The staff upstairs is like zombies, they ignore you on purpise.
I grabbed a long hair guy who was walking the floor, complained abd he sort of hung out and listened, till the elevator door opened. Gone.... Wifi, not enough bandwidth. You get their homepage and if you nav away, kicked off the wifi..

Tell the maid please make my room, she said call downstairs...omg... so i called and noone answered. I called sales, ohh they answeres righr away. I complained, they took off 2 days resort fees.

Id like 5 days of resort fees removed.

The pool needs to be monitored,bhalf of the people just come to hustle and old people like me have no where to relax.

I dont go on vacation to workout. But if i wanted to, the gym was closed.

Want room service? Till 8 and a soda and 5in pizza, $40.

If the only attraction is hash house a go and you can go to the one on Sahara and rainbow and Gideon 10 times faster than you can if you try to go to the 1 here.

I guess everybody thinks the high roller belongs to the link and you have to come to this hotel to ride that but you don't andYou only get a $5 discount off the $24 per person fee.

The good

Air conditioning works good. Hot water and nice bathroom. All soaps n lotions are in dispensers on the wall.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KMONEEEEEEEEEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

We are sorry to hear about your poor experience, Kmoney. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your experience at our property. We want nothing more than for you to feel comfortable during your visit. Please email us at the following link so we can have someone follow up accordingly: https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

The Linq has a night club theme. Loud music everywhere, flashy screens, etc. The loud music in the casino makes it hard to talk to each other and hard to hear the play on your slots.

The rooms are well appointed, with comfortable beds. But the many small problems we experienced lead me to believe their customer focus is limited. Your entry into the hotel from the parking garage is confusing and disorienting. You enter via a maze of passages and stairs that make you wonder if you will ever find your way back. We heard several other customers make the same comment. Thankfully, after being there for a time we found the way around to be less of a problem than we thought. Registration is largely done by self serve kiosks which may be a problem for older guests.

In the room, our TV remote did not work much, had to get a new one. The frig was turned off and had to pull it out of its alcove to find the control button. It was also missing a shelf. The wall mounted soap dispensers by the sink were missing. Called it in and they brought us bars of soap. The wall mounted soap dispenser in the shower was leaking a large puddle of soap onto the floor making a slip hazard. Called it in, and no resolution for 2 days. All the service buttons on the phone link you to the same phone menu system where you have to wait for someone to come on the line to help. Even for a simple wake up call. They really want you to use their phone messaging system where you have to text your requests in.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BernieMat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit, Berniemat. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to contact us at https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first. Please be sure to include your review so the correct team can research your experience further. We look forward to assisting you accordingly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

I really enjoy staying in the LINQ hotel close to the strip clean friendly organized a lot of things to do around room was small but it was ok went with my son and it was a quiet place too I just wasn’t so happy with the room without a nice view to the strip or other places we had a room with the parking lot view

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Delia415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

We are sorry to hear about your poor experience, Delia415. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your experience at our property. We want nothing more than for you to feel comfortable during your visit. Please email us at the following link so we can have someone follow up accordingly: https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

1 night mid-week stay, just after Caesars (and MGM) lifted the COVID mask mandates. Booked a King (1BR) suite. Both the living room and bedroom were laid out well, and had a nice, updated appearance.

Room just under 700 sq ft, but with all the furniture, not a lot of open space. Good for 1-2 people, maybe for a small gathering of 4. Spare 1/2 bath at front door, which is nice to have for a suite. Only basic cable, which is lame for a suite...the game I was gonna watch in my room was not available. Aftermarket remote for TV incredibly sluggish and didn't match instructions on TV. It was easier and faster to get up and change the channels and options on the TV itself.

Overall, nice room, a great affordable mid-week option, but wouldn't pay the weekend rates for this room out of my own pocket as they're in the range of a Vdara, which is simply a nicer room and property.

Hard to find coffee and food early morning. There's a place by the guest elevators that opens at 6 am, but their food options are all microwaved. Dunkin doesn't open until 630. Hash House opens at 8, but the line is just silly...it's good food, but not that good.

Plenty of good lunch and dinner options. Super convenient location. While they tend to attract a younger crowd, for older or less mobile folks, I could see this as a good option as you can enjoy a number of different places and sights without having to walk a ton.

Sportsbook 99% worthless for watching a game. They have this area, about 100' x 25', blocked off unless a hostess is there to seat you, and no idea as to the rules as to how/if you get seated. I left the property to go watch the game and spend my drinking and sports betting money elsewhere as there was nobody present to seat me or to ask what the deal was.

The Linq casino floor has a newer, clean, updated apperance.

Would give the overall experience a traditional report card grade of a "B". Would consider a return visit, but can't say it's a slam-dunk.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank southhendo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Our apologies for your poor experience, Southhendo. Please provide your contact information so we can have the correct team look into this further and follow up accordingly. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews