We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sunbuggy Fun Rentals
from US$221.45
More Info
from US$443.45
More Info
from US$686.86
More Info
from US$145.19
More Info
Reviews (3,197)
Filter reviews
3,197 results
Traveller rating
2,881
160
43
44
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,881
160
43
44
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun buggy baja chase dune buggies mini baja sand dunes atv tour shuttle driver great guide safety video great adventure bachelor party highlight of our trip off the strip trip to vegas helmets blast emmett
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 3,197 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Our guides, Henry and Jess, were amazing. Took us through a great course that was challenging and fun yet made sure we were all safe and felt comfortable going at our own pace. Exhilarating and exciting time. Highly recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank victoriamB8775WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline R, Social Media at Sunbuggy Fun Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Hi Victoria M.

What a wonderful description: "challenging and fun, ... safe and felt comfortable ... exhilarating and exciting ..."

What else can I say except "thank you" for doing my job for me and writing this truly beautiful review.

Wishing you a happy, safe, fun summer of '21. We'll see you next time. We appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Came out with my girl and we had a blast! I would highly recommend Henry as your tour guide!!! We got beautiful photos and a beautiful view!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank I2614YGalexanderr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline R, Social Media at Sunbuggy Fun Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Alexander and Girlfriend,

So, what you took some beautiful photos and yet we don't see them on our FB page? Don't hold back, we love to see your photos and see the smiles on guests' faces.

Thanks for coming out for the wildest ride in Las Vegas, we're happy knowing that you had a great time with us and your tour guides, Henry and Jess. We think they're amazing too.

We appreciate you and your business, see you next time and thanks for posting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Jess and Henry were great tour guides. Highly recommended and will come back very soon. This was our first time riding!!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank alexandrias969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline R, Social media at Sunbuggy Fun Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2021

Hey Alexandria,

Congratulations and welcome to the wonderful world of off-roading! We're so happy you had such a great experience that you want to come back again very soon. Our Mission is accomplished!

No doubt, it's a beautiful, challenging, exhilarating and ever-new world to explore and we love sharing it with our guests.

When you are ready to ride again, Sunbuggy will be here for you.

Thank you for riding with us and for posting this 5* review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

I had such a great and safe experience out in Vegas with Jess and Henry as our ATV Tour instructors!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Damari98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline R, Social media at Sunbuggy Fun Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2021

Hi Damari,

Thanks for making Sunbuggy a part of your Vegas experience -- so happy that you had a great and safe time with us!

If it weren't for you, we wouldn't have nearly as much fun as we do.

We appreciate you AND your business. Till next time ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME. Me and my friends LOVED everything. And ART was a amazing teacher. We will be back for sure

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Lcauley16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline R, Social media at Sunbuggy Fun Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2021

Hi Lcauley16,

The best part of reading our reviews is seeing the Sunbuggy experience through our guests' eyes and believe us, when you are having an awesome experience, you tell that you loved it and that our team took care of you, well the only thing better than that would be winning the $900+ million lottery.

Thank you for making our day, we appreciate you. See you next ride ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews