We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,253)
Filter reviews
21,253 results
Traveller rating
6,806
8,053
3,999
1,359
1,036
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,806
8,053
3,999
1,359
1,036
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jubilee tower north tower room blt total rewards food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip table games other hotels high roller nice room sports book coffee maker slot machines an upgrade planet hollywood strip view
Filter
Updating list...
1,505 - 1,510 of 21,253 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

This is my second time staying in Bally's. I won't say this is the best hotel in Vegas, but at least it has the best location. Hotel room seems old even after remodeling, and beds and walls are not as luxury as other 4 stars, but at its 3.5star level. However, if you can get a odd number room in JJ tower, you will get a five star view by facing the little Eiffel tower, and can enjoy the BellagIo fountains from your room. What else do you expect?

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Qqqqzj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights but arrived early and we are tired so we requested a early check in and we still waited until 10 in the morning and asked to pay 22dollars for it but we did got early check in, got our room and good thing it’s nice and rooms are big, with amenities too and we’ve got a view on it and it was a good time staying here. Center of the strip so it was a good location. Congratulations guys good work.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We stay at Bally's at least three times a year and love it. Location at the center of the strip is the best. Indigo tower rooms are being renovated and the rooms are amazing. Staff are wonderful and caring. I would like to specifically like mention the pool bartenders Ace, Nacho and Kevin as well Bridget from the front desk and Filipe a janitor on the casino floor. These staff members always make our stays more pleasurable. The Blue Pool is one of my favorite things about Bally;s. My only complaint would be the loud music when the DJ is working. Not only is the music loud but it does not cater to the age of most clientele, We can't wait to book our next vacation and it will definitely be at Bally's!!!!

Room Tip: Now that the Indigo tower has been renovated all of the rooms are very nice
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traut22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Bally's had a feel-good size. I don't care for mega-size casinos where you constantly get lost, so Bally's is perfect. Plenty of action, a good selection of video poker as well as slots, nice size remodeled rooms, and center strip locale made for another perfect weekend at our go-to casino hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The location is great. In the middle of the strip, it is convenient to access any area you may want to see. The check in and out process is awesome! You can use a kiosk and do it in minutes! Save so much time. I loved this! Lastly, there rooms are newly renovated and the most spacious of any hotel I have stayed at on the strip. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews