We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hurb
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
FindHotelUS$76
travelup.comUS$101
TraveluroUS$73
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45,958)
Filter reviews
45,962 results
Traveller rating
13,684
13,960
9,441
4,609
4,268
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,684
13,960
9,441
4,609
4,268
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid room east tower pyramid cafe egyptian theme mandalay bay and excalibur food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york pyramids casino strip shows las starbucks mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,352 - 1,357 of 45,962 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Overall not a bad stay. There was the problem with having to call for towels and wash clothes and the a/c was not in the best condition. Also restaurants closing by 9p but the casino is always open that's kind of contradictory. Also thought that the casino floors were supposed to be non smoking!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dreamer11062021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Showers have only half a door so the floor gets soaked. Because the AC unit is a swamp cooler the room is unnecessarily humid all the time, though especially after a shower. Also if you plan on getting drunk the room heats up and light starts coming through the window dressings at around 6 am. Location is too far south on the strip. Getting to the middle of the strip is a mile walk or $15 uber each way. Every day. Never stay in the pyramid. Tower rooms are a better option. Though at the time of writing the pyramid rooms are being remodeled at the expense of guests comfort. It's not the worst hotel. There are better in Vegas though.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Casino didn’t smell too strong of smoke and staff were pleasant. The woman checking us in have us a $50 room credit since we were on our honeymoon. However, our hotel room had a pair of dirty underwear on the floor. Several of the restaurants were closed when we checked in at 12am, which wasn’t ideal. They did have a 24/7 store open in the lobby with some snacks.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank travelers6421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. This was our first time at Luxor. Staff accommodated us so that our family's rooms were close to each other. I would definitely recommend the Luxor for your next Vegas getaway.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank archnkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Stayed in one of Luxor pyramid’s renovated rooms, which was quite nice and comfortable. Close to the airport which was handy. Tried to reserve a spot at the pool, but with difficulty…attendant seemed aloof and suggested reserving a cabana in order to get on the virtual waitlist. Otherwise, a great stay, and our room provided a quiet place.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mfishfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews