We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
38 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Hotels.comUS$75
FindHotelUS$76
travelup.comUS$99
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46,600)
Filter reviews
46,642 results
Traveller rating
13,841
14,057
9,584
4,724
4,436
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,841
14,057
9,584
4,724
4,436
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid room east tower pyramid cafe egyptian theme mandalay bay and excalibur food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york pyramids casino strip shows las starbucks mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,031 - 2,036 of 46,642 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Casino didn’t smell too strong of smoke and staff were pleasant. The woman checking us in have us a $50 room credit since we were on our honeymoon. However, our hotel room had a pair of dirty underwear on the floor. Several of the restaurants were closed when we checked in at 12am, which wasn’t ideal. They did have a 24/7 store open in the lobby with some snacks.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank travelers6421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. This was our first time at Luxor. Staff accommodated us so that our family's rooms were close to each other. I would definitely recommend the Luxor for your next Vegas getaway.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank archnkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Stayed in one of Luxor pyramid’s renovated rooms, which was quite nice and comfortable. Close to the airport which was handy. Tried to reserve a spot at the pool, but with difficulty…attendant seemed aloof and suggested reserving a cabana in order to get on the virtual waitlist. Otherwise, a great stay, and our room provided a quiet place.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mfishfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

For the price, you are better off staying somewhere more central on the strip. The rooms have been redone but not well, the showers are borderline dangerous for those with bad hips and knees and things like use of the fridge in the room that costs extra even though it wasn’t mentioned or advertised…

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ShesAMathNerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

On our stay there were few trained staff and no concierge staff at all. I got bad directions from desk as to where my room elevator was located. It’s very confusing to find the right bank of elevators or to find staff anywhere but we’ll placed security personnel were there to do it all.
I got directions and travel advice from the great security staff. Bethany help direct me to travel books since the concierge was non existent.
Check in was difficult and frustrating as I got lost with 3 attempts to find some tower elevators hidden down a creepy turning hall. The desk manager finally walked me to the elevators. Security did the rest of everything. God bless those wonderful security staff and thanks again Bethany.

Room tip: Don’t except much help from front desk at this hotel and there are many obnoxious sales people lurking passageways selling. Run fast!
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Navigate59324200425
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews