We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must get your donuts early!”
Review of Donut Bar

Donut Bar
Ranked #3 of 538 Quick Bites in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Las Vegas donut shop, located in the heart of Downtown , a couple of miles from the Strip, Donut Bar is a must see when you come to Vegas. Made with top quality ingredients and full of different flavors, sizes and fillings, these donuts are simply the best treat you can get in Vegas. Forget about expensive places in the casinos of the Las Vegas Strip. Here you will get an amazing breakfast or coffee break with donuts so tender, so tasty, so original that you won't be able to only come once! Donut Bar is dedicated to satisfy their clients with flavors such as Cake Batter, Nutella, Strawberry, blueberry, Snickers or Bacon. These are just a few of among 15 different flavors you will find. Looking to feed an office? Catering is also available.
Restaurant details
Description: Las Vegas donut shop, located in the heart of Downtown , a couple of miles from the Strip, Donut Bar is a must see when you come to Vegas. Made with top quality ingredients and full of different flavors, sizes and fillings, these donuts are simply the best treat you can get in Vegas. Forget about expensive places in the casinos of the Las Vegas Strip. Here you will get an amazing breakfast or coffee break with donuts so tender, so tasty, so original that you won't be able to only come once! Donut Bar is dedicated to satisfy their clients with flavors such as Cake Batter, Nutella, Strawberry, blueberry, Snickers or Bacon. These are just a few of among 15 different flavors you will find. Looking to feed an office? Catering is also available.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Second time was the charm. The donuts sell out fast! And now we know why. The whiskey donut was my favorite.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank sheilacb605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We had some time to kill before our tour time at a museum downtown and were looking for somewhere close to grab coffee. I saw this on Pinterest and we decided to check it out. The donuts are incredible. There were so many choices it was hard to pick just one - we ended up picking a super cute one with a Grinch design on the icing. We also got coffee/lattes. The latte was really good and the donut had a good taste (even though it was mostly for show). It was a little pricey though for a donut. If you’re downtown looking for a unique breakfast or snack spot be sure to check them out! 

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank MelissaClaire93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Definitely one of our favorite places to go to here in Las Vegas. Chef Jeff is the best! Donuts and coffee!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank HappyJana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Not my thing. Tastes just like Hurt's donuts in Branson. If you like cake then this is your place for sugar shock. Staff was fabulous though and did an outstanding job. It is not light and fluffy fried donuts that is for sure.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank momandmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

This is a great stop for a unique flavorful donut. We arrived mid-morning and the “poppa tarts” and several donut types were already sold out. The chocolate peanut butter cup and red velvet donuts were tasty. We liked the boxes that the donuts are placed in vs a plastic bag. Definitely recommend arriving early for the best selection.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank ShelliM957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Donut Bar also viewed

 

Been to Donut Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.