We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food!!”
Review of Napoli Pizza

Napoli Pizza
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #61 of 79 Quick Bites in Henderson
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the best food!!!! Everything was perfect and it always is. I've been getting food from here for 5 years now and never have had even one problem. They really care about there customers and it shows even in the quality of food and always getting every orders correct. Its money well spent... So thank you!!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank P6583JOphilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2020

Most of the food really sucks here, outside of the cheese pizza. Anytime we have our food delivered, it comes to us cold. The order is always wrong. It's like they don't care if you don't like it. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 283owens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020

Wow: I cannot believe the customer service/food here. Total garbage. Unless you want someone who is annoyed with you even simply walking up to the counter and then cold food they forgot about, stay away. They will roll their eyes and talk sh*t under their breath when you ask for a simple update on the food you ordered over an hour ago. Go ANYWHERE else!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Jay4646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

Very disappointed with the online order. Wrong pizza and 2 wrong salads. When the order was picked up, very crowded. Have eaten in the restaurant with no problems.

Date of visit: July 2020
3  Thank Leslie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020

I've had several things from them and most were good.

The shrimp cocktail was awesome.....especially for the price.

Breaded mushrooms were good, though I was disappointed there was no ranch like most places give.

Loved the gyro salad.

The BLT was pretty good, though the bacon looked like it was barely cooked. I like mine a little more crispy.

While the pasta salad was tasteless, the potato salad was good.

The Mexican cheeseburger was decent.

The roast beef was good.

I was bummed they were out of both the strawberry and grape soda.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tim4vegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napoli Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Napoli Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.