We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$55
Booking.comUS$55
Hotels.comUS$55
Agoda.comUS$55
TravelocityUS$55
Orbitz.comUS$55
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
258
50
1
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
258
50
1
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday park great park swimming pool south island powered site jumping pillow short drive ferry crossing early ferry enjoyed my stay the kitchen pool table stayed longer nick cabin campground facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Awesome campground with modern facilities; very friendly owners who make almost everything possible. There are many large trees on the campsite that provide shade. We would definitively come back if we were again in the city.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luciernagita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Stayed in a self contained studio unit. Very clean and exactly as shown in pictures on the website. awesome place to stay, lovely quiet surroundings. and lots of open space and grass. well set up place and unit. everything we needed.

Room tip: Lots of space and grass areas.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasonB7198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

It's such a good time and so relax staying in this hotel. My room has a kitchen and that made our life much more easier. The outside is surrounded by trees and it makes you feel fresh until you want to take a deep breath. Will come back here again

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MrNengNoppadol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Beautifully laid-out camping park and fabulous facilities; extremely well-serviced and maintained - superbly clean;warm, welcoming and friendly owners. Large powered sites with water to each. Great location for walks, marina and trails. A perfect spot to catch-up and clean up (!) as well as relax. Sunny sites; great bird life and very fairly priced.Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Allportsnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely campground with great, clean facilities.
Hosts Nick & Hayley are very accommodating and can't do enough for you even down to giving EACH child Easter eggs as a little surprise.
Units are well equipped and again very clean.
Stayed there now 3 times and will be back again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tf2017812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews