We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful experience! Staff were amazing!”

Review of CHESTER'S B&B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tababela, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
awaywitht...
England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience! Staff were amazing!”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Where to start with this review!! The owners could not do enough to help! They took us out to view a few things, so friendly and they can speak English (always a bonus!)

The room was spacious, shower was powerful and hot, the whole property was lovely comfortable and clean. Very safe!

They also run a pizzaria next door, this is well worth doing! So good, affordable and actual cheese!

Breakfast: sadly we went to the airport early which they were more than happy to do. But! they did make us a small food bag to take with us :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulahc82
Solihull
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Homely, clean and well located for Quito airport”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Aida and her husband made us very welcome. The room is very homely and comfortable and the breakfast beautifully laid out at the dining table. We visited twice on the way to and from the Galapagos Islands. Both times we ate at the pizza restaurant attached in the evening which provides possibly the best pizza ever. We were able to use the outside areas and lounge if we wanted to. They also offered us transfers to and from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Hi Jill and Paul
Thank you for your good comments, this encourages us to continue striving with attention to our guests.
For us it was a pleasure to have them in our house that will always be your home in Ecuador.
A greetings from a distance
Aida and Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefyccc
Fano, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Grazie per i vostri bei commenti in merito a B & B CHESTER Ci piace loro che hanno come ospiti nella nostra casa.
E non dimenticate che la nostra casa sarà sempre casa tua in Ecuador.
Un abbraccio
Aida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$20
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing