We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You can't beat this place/location”
other travellers have booked this property
The resort in winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The resort in winter
The living room are Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
The resort in winter
The living room are
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining for six
The master bedroom
Two twins in the second bedroom
The indoor pool area
Yellowstone National Park
The village of West Yellowstone, MT
The Resort
Bison in Yellwstone National Park
Yellowstone National Park
Old Faithful Geyser
Snowmobiling in winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West Yellowstone, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
bobal59
San Antonio, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“You can't beat this place/location”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here three nights while visiting Yellowstone National Park August 12-15, 2014
Very nice lodging, The price was great for two couples. The rooms were large, nice bathrooms, and a nice eating area. Within walking distant of restaurants and shops.
Just across the street from the Bear and Wolf exhibits. Close to the IMAX if you want to see a movie. Did not use any of the other facilities within the lodge. Lots of parking and is at the end of town, so it is quite and just a short drive to the entrance to YNP
If you can get into this lodge "RENT IT FOR SURE". We hope to get back there in 2015 and will try our best to rent from them. This is a time share complex BUT that does not cause any problems. This is not like the MOTELS in WY.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location and how nice the facilities was, not like most of the motels in WY
Liked least: Did not stay long enough
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunshine1...
Apache Junction, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“LOCATION. LOCATION. LOCATON”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was a guest at the resort with my friend, Helen Shafer. We have traveled many places together and she always arranges the accommodations. WorldMark by Wyndham is where we stay. You do not have to be an owner as many owner's rent out their timeshares. You will not be disappointed and what I like most about her ownership is that we can stay 1 night or 10 nights. The units are clean, well equipped and the staff is always on hand to help. We needed a tea kettle...we got a tea kettle. We called about the dish washer clanging and....we got a new dish washer the same day. Wyndham has recently purchased WorldMark and they are tops in the hotel business so good things are going to happen and make this company even better in the future.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael P
Conyers, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place with a few issues”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a timeshare type of place. We rented directly from the owner, not the hotel.
First thing, It's nice and clean with complete kitchen - almost like a small apartment.
Being a time share you don't get maid service but new towels are available with a phone call. This being a timeshare you can imagine the amount of children you have to contend with and believe me when I say they fill up the swimming pool - so with hundreds of kids you are going to have issues. Our second day there the pool was roped off and closed with a sign that said CLOSED DUE TO UNSANITARY CONDITION. You can just about bet someone's kid dropped a tootsie roll while swimming. Another thing, NO AIR CONDITIONING PERIOD. We were lucky enough to be on a bottom floor so we weren't that uncomfortable but can you imagine the third floor rooms with 95 deg sun beating down on the roof? One last thing, DO NOT PAY FOR INTERNET. It is so slow that moving from page to page is almost impossible. I did a speed test on their internet service. See the results here: http://www.speedtest.net/result/3615295268.png
We would probably stay again if they ever invest in air conditioning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy access to town
Liked least: No air conditioning and almost non existant internet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andreas S
Neumunster, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing