We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Laura S

This is the place!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Apr 2024
Excellent, friendly and informative staff. Room was spotless. Two queen beds were very comfy, with 4 decent pillows per bed. We were pleased at the value of this accommodation, which was much cheaper than comparable quality national chain nearby. We were so pleased that we added an additional night's stay. Front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$247
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $246
  • Hotels.com
    $247
  • Expedia.com
    $246
0.3 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$374
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $374
  • Expedia.com
    $373
  • Hotels.com
    $374
0.3 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$509
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $504
  • ZenHotels.com
    $489
  • Hotels.com
    $510
0.5 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$631
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $632
  • Tripadvisor
    $631
  • Vio.com
2.2 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$386
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $435
  • Expedia.com
    $434
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$247
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $246
  • Hotels.com
    $247
  • Tripadvisor
    $246
0.4 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$502
Save with Choice Privileges
  • Booking.com
    $503
  • Tripadvisor
    $502
  • Priceline
23.0 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$254
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $266
  • Tripadvisor
    $255
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$381
  • Expedia.com
    $381
  • ZenHotels.com
    $374
  • Hotels.com
    $382
0.5 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$865
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $864
  • Hotels.com
    $866
  • Tripadvisor
    $864
14.8 km from Yellowstone River Inn & Suites
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
94
53
24
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
94
53
24
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk hot tub and indoor pool very nice stay room was clean timely manner exceptional customer service stay there again free breakfast breakfast lady new carpet night's sleep great place to stay breakfast was delicious enjoyed my stay i highly recommend this hotel upon check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2024 via mobile

Everything we needed for a restful stay. Ample 🏞️ mg for our RV. Basic but clean. Decent breakfast. Good value. The waffle batter may have been from yesterday, and the orange juice machine not working properly. But, Other than that, pleased.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024

My wife and I were very impressed with the facility, the great amenities and the amazing staff during our recent stay!

Diane, Diana and Angie were so helpful and friendly, the rest of the staff were outstanding too! Please provide a nice shout out to everyone from us!

The hotel and rooms were clean and nicely appointed. The rates were phenomenal too.

Breakfast was not your typical run of the mill packaged fast/processed stuff. It was hot eggs and red potatoes with sausage links! Waffles, and a lot of fresh fruit. Jams and jelly for the toast and bagels!

The coffee was excellent too and alway available during the cold windy snow storm during our stay!

We will return! Nice job!

Room tip: Pets can stay too for a nominal fee.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2024

A really nice place to stay - they do a great job with the details.
Excellent bed, very comfortable bedding, spacious bathroom,
nice quality toilet & tissue papers, good size tv, very courteous and
friendly staff, and a very good breakfast offering, and close parking.
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

This is a nice hotel, just outside of Bozeman. We had a king room and it allowed pets, so our little dog was welcomed with a $20 fee. The large bed was very comfortable, and came with extra pillows. The room was spacious, and had a comfy chair with a standing reading lamp, as well as a lamp by each bed side. I especially appreciated the nice lighting, as it makes a big difference. There was also a desk and chair. We had ample room to relax. The hotel had a nice heated pool and a hot tub, which was much appreciated after our long drive. There was a breakfast buffet that included sausage, eggs and make your own waffles, as well as cereals, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the price and its comfort rooms. The staff was friendly and everything was clean.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vickil991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023

Thank you, thank you! We had just spent driving all day on icy roads. Our room was spotless, the beds were very comfy. There was also no noise. In the morning breakfast offered a variety of options. We will definitely be back!!!!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sue Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews