We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$153
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$156
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$153
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
93
51
24
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
93
51
24
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk hot tub and indoor pool very nice stay room was clean timely manner exceptional customer service stay there again free breakfast breakfast lady new carpet night's sleep great place to stay breakfast was delicious enjoyed my stay i highly recommend this hotel upon check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2023

We had a really lovely experience in Yellowstone thanks to the hosts of the Yellowstone River Inn & Suites. They attended to all of our needs and really made us feel at home for our wedding weekend. We had one of the suites for our wedding night which was WORTH IT! The hotel is clean and comfortable, our bridal party loved the pool, the breakfast offering was top notch - we couldn't have asked for a better spot.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ak_starlight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2023

The place was truly a gem! The rooms were spotless, beds so comfortable, the pool was warm and my 2 year old had a blast swimming with me. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I’d definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2023

Just got back from my daughter’s destination wedding in Yellowstone National Park and a short Montana vacation. We stayed for several days at the Yellowstone Inn and Suites in Livingston, conveniently located about 1 hour from the northern park entrance, a half hour from Bozeman, and within walking distance to downtown Livingston. We couldn’t have chosen a better location for our purposes. The Inn has been recently renovated and redecorated, and our room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff were helpful and accommodating, and the Inn’s hot breakfast was a welcome start to the day. Livingston is a charming, historic town with a Western rustic chic vibe and a growing number of upscale shops and restaurants. Outdoor recreational opportunities abound. Definitely worth a visit!

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 773sheilak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023

Excellent experience. Wonderful hospitality. The staff went the extra mile to make us welcome . Delicious breakfast with many choices. And spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Perfect place to stay in Livingston and access to Yellowstone.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023

We had a great experience staying at Yellowstone River Inn & Suites. Helpful and kind staff. Good service. Nice and renovated accommodations. Highly recommendable hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Very convenient location if you’re planning to visit Yellowstone park.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank paolapX5441AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews