We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Breakfast included
Wyndham
$202
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Hotels.com
$202
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
divasmom2016
Kansas
Extra clean--they take covid seriously!
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Sept 2020
Everything in the room was spotless (when disinfectant wipes do not have a speck of dirt after wiping handles, tables, etc., you KNOW the room is clean!). The management is taking extra covid precautions--many standard amenities have been taken out of the room and are available at the desk to limit the number of people potentially touching them. Beds extremely comfortable! Hotel is obviously pet-friendly--met several very nice dogs in the hallway.
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$191
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $191
  • Hotels.com
    $195
  • Expedia.com
    $195
0.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$417
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $420
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Priceline
    $418
0.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$218
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $230
  • Hotels.com
    $224
  • Priceline
    $218
0.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$200
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $197
  • Priceline
    $200
  • Expedia.com
    $211
0.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Skyscanner.com
    $419
  • Vio.com
    $418
2.2 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$413
  • Choice Hotels
    $413
  • Trip.com
    $393
  • Hotels.com
    $413
22.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Hotels.com
    $202
  • Priceline
    $202
0.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$164
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $166
  • Priceline
    $164
  • Expedia.com
    $164
3.1 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Hotels.com
    $202
  • Priceline
    $202
0.0 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$520
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $520
  • Priceline
    $521
  • Vio.com
    $520
35.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
207
160
79
44
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
207
160
79
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk clean rooms continental breakfast would stay here again motel yellowstone interstate fishing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Super 8 in Livingston is coping very nicely with COVID-19 protocols. Guests usually wear a mask outside their rooms. The rooms have been recently re-done, so there is no carpet to worry about, just an easily mopped "wood" floor. Housekeeping and other staff stay away during your stay, but willingly supply anything you might need from fresh towels to coffee service and so on. Beds were super comfy, bathroom bright and fresh. We've stayed before, and will stay again.

Room tip: You have a choice of a highway exit ramp or the parking lot. We choose the ramp--less evening noise.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CaseyPVa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Samantha Frantzich, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2020

HI Casey, that you for taking the time to complete a review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and recognize the efforts of our housekeeping staff to keep you comfortable and safe. We cant wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2020 via mobile

We stayed the night at this hotel and my aunt said Jennay is awesome. The room was nice, there was an actual fan in the bathroom, the water was good, beds were clean, furniture was nice, and the pillows were fluffy.
Jennay you’re awesome!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SmallvilleTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Explorer13646009112, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wil make sure to let Jennay know that she did an awesome job! Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2020 via mobile

I appreciated Jennay at the front desk! She is helpful, thoughtful and caring. The hotel was clean and took extra precautions during the Covid 19 pandemic. Jennay is the best and made the whole stay better. I will be staying here again.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I9216JKbrookeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Explorer13646009112, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Jennay is a great asset to our team and we will be sure to let her know what a great job she did! We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

For the money, its hard to beat Super 8. Some are better than others but we have found the one in Livingston to be one of the best. If you're just looking for an economical nights stay while traveling through this part of the country, I would not hesitate to recommend this one,

Room tip: Spend a few dollars extra and get a room with a king bed if you can.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lwhippler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Explorer13646009112, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Thank you for leaving a review! I'm pleased that you enjoy our hotel! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

They make you feel welcomed great breakfast staff love their jobs clean rooms good location Jana Cassie and another lady was very helpful friendly kind just down to earth with great personalities 90 was shutdown didn't want to stay in truck no price gouging here thank you

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank destinyal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Explorer13646009112, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Thank you for leaving a reveiew! I'm glad you found our staff helpful and a great price! See you on your next adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
<