We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Breakfast included
Wyndham
$202
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Priceline
$202
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Ruth Gruber
Great stay
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Nov 2019
Was very impressed with front desk staff very pleasant and friendly. The room just a bit outdated bedding wise but very comfortable the bathroom was clean. The windows do leak cold air. Will stay again
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$191
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $191
  • Expedia.com
    $195
  • Hotels.com
    $195
0.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$416
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $418
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Hotels.com
    $420
0.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$218
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $218
  • Expedia.com
    $229
  • Hotels.com
    $224
0.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$200
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $197
  • Priceline
    $200
  • Expedia.com
    $211
0.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Skyscanner.com
    $420
  • Vio.com
    $420
2.2 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$413
  • Choice Hotels
    $413
  • Trip.com
    $394
  • Priceline
    $413
22.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $202
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Expedia.com
    $202
0.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$164
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $164
  • Expedia.com
    $147
  • Hotels.com
    $166
3.1 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
14.7 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $202
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Expedia.com
    $202
0.0 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
207
160
79
44
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
207
160
79
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk clean rooms continental breakfast would stay here again motel yellowstone interstate fishing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2019

Cina, at the front desk, is attentive, informative, friendly, and professional. This property seems a bit older but was quiet and comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay for one night and appreciated the in-room refrigerator and coffee.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anpeytu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Explorer13646009112, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Thank you for leaving a review! I'm glad you found Cina to be attentive, friendly, and professional. As well as found your stay to be quiet and comfortable. I'll pass along the comments to our staff! See you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

We arrived to a lovely warm welcome from the lady on reception.
Everything was explained about the wifi, breakfast, telephone calls etc.
The rooms are a good size with plenty of toiletries supplied.
Coffee making facilities in the room and free coffee and tea etc available in reception
Good value.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Phil_P_Danes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jennifer C, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased you found your room clean, comfortable with all the amenities you needed. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stayed one night while on a trip to the Yellowstone area. Our room was clean and comfortable. The towels were small but not as rough as at many budget hotels. Breakfast was better than at most of the Super 8 motels we’ve used. There were some hot items as well as the omnipresent waffles. The staff we met were friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 174beverlyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jennifer C, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found your room clean, comfortable with all the amenities you needed. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

We needed a room just for one night and I found this Super 8 in Livingston. I was pleasantly surprised by the updated rooms and lobby...didn't seem like a Super 8! The front desk woman was so nice and helpful, she even had fresh cookies she had just baked! Nice new laundry facility and good coffee. The room was very clean and so quiet. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jennifer C, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide the best customer service to all our guests and am pleased we achieved that for you. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

We found the Super 8 in Livingston,Mt very comfortable, if a bit dated. Rooms were clean and comfortable but what made our stay exceptional was the staff. To a person they were friendly and quite accommodating. I think they opened the breakfast room early every morning of our 7 night stay and made the room available to our group of hikers whenever we requested it in the evenings. It is well situated for our activities and close to downtown and restaurants. While it could use some updating, it did not lack in comfort.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank HikeOnColumbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jennifer C, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide the best customer service to all our guests and am pleased we achieved that with you. We are pleased you found your room clean, comfortable with all the amenities you needed. We are in the middle of doing upgrades and had to stop due to our busy season. We hope to see you again when we are all finished!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews