We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
110
38
15
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
38
15
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2023 via mobile

HUGE disappointment. Rude and confrontational staff. Nothing friendly about this KOA. Grounds over grown with weeds and dead trees, rundown pool. Price increases and poor experience over Labor Day weekend had us canceling our plans for next year.

Room tip: Avoid this place and find happy campers who are glad you’re there!
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2023

The pool was a major letdown. The entire pool building needs a major remodel. The showers in the pool bathrooms don't work. The whole building is in such disrepair that it may need to be torn down and rebuilt. The website said the pool was heated, but it was the coldest pool I've ever been in. 2 of our kids felt the water and refused to get in and the other 2 were shaking relentlessly from the temperature.

Room tip: Freezing Pool
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2023

This is a terrific place to stay. We only wish we were not pushed for time and could have stayed more than one night.
It is very quiet and the area is beautiful.
The owners are wonderful and I understand the fishing in Montana is great

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 674danielbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2023

This was a great place to stay. New owners took over and the staff are young and inexperienced. The guys are pushy and rude. The road leading to the campground has been torn up by the county and it is dusty, bumpy and horrible. Expect your RV to be filthy by the time you make it down the horrible one mile to get there. If you are downing your Truck with be filthy dirty and you might need a front end alignment after you leave.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank linda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2023 via mobile

This is a somewhat busy park and very close to Yellowstone. Given the location I was impressed. We were not on the river but could easily walk to it. Nice valley, with fresh air, birds, etc.the site was just fine for our 31 foot rv. Great place for a few nights

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VNORVI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews