We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$153
Fully refundable before Thu, 18 Apr
Priceline
$153
Fully refundable before Wed, 17 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
$155
Fully refundable before Thu, 18 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
178
55
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
55
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knotty pine white towels room was clean great place to stay checking in road trip would definitely stay here again yellowstone national park wildlife hallway horseshoe interstate racks cowboy charm lodging mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2023

Stopping in Livingston for the night on way to Little Big Horn Battlefield. We noticed this place right by the interstate. It doesnt look like much from the street, kind of like an old esoteric place. The parking lot was kind of muddy. We didnt expect much. Wow were we wrong. The room was like a cabin in the woods. It had a separate room with a TV and a couch and a desk. The main room was large and the bathroom was roomy. The view out the window was of the mountains and awesome. This was a superb experience.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ceetee00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2023 via mobile

This motel is clean, the flooring in the bathroom and the room was fairly new, the place has been well kept. The price is good for the area ad the staff are friendly. It is also a good location, near the interstate. Not a deluxe, luxurious motel, but the price is right!

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lizardMarquette_MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2023

THIS A GREAT PLACE WITH ALOT OF CARECTORE AND DOWN-HOME CHARM.
THE STAFF WHERE WAS VERY CLEAN AND FREINDLY.
THE ROOMS HAVE CHARACTER AND ARE clean. They are in a great location to everything you need.
Once again THANK YOU !! I WILL BE BACK AGAIN !!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2023

We were passing through the area and needed a place to stay for the night. This place exceeded our expectations and was very nice! We stayed in a 2 queen room. We loved the western room themes, and ours had fun decor like horseshoe towel racks. The eggplant purple carpet was awesome as were the lavender towels, definitely set apart the place when compared to standard white towels and hotel carpet. The heater kept our room as warm as we wanted. The outer hallway (which got really cold) had fun wildlife photos donning the walls like a gallery of sorts. They gave us an extra rollaway bed free of charge, which was so nice! As a side note, there was a booking discrepancy--the owner had the incorrect date in his system for our stay, but thankfully they had availability for us the night we needed and there were no issues. There is a McDonald's across the street if you need a cheap bfast since bfast isn't included. The lodging price was very reasonable, and the surrounding mountains were very scenic...we would love to come back again and explore the area!

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mtnhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2022 via mobile

We were looking for something a bit out of the ordinary and we found a gem! Someone who travels planned this very smart use of space. They did a quality refurbishing of Cowboy Western themed rooms with knotty pine, sisal rope framing of Cowboy and Wildlife pictures, and lots of horseshoe accessories. There were more than the usual too few plug-ins (3 sets of 4 plugs each, plus a 6 plug-in power strip), and very comfortable beds. We appreciated the use of a heat pump heater and large bottles of shampoo, conditioner , soap and lotion that stay there, instead of little take-with-you bottles. Travelers can enter at any time using a key code they told us when we called for the reservation. No need to visit the front desk. The towels and bedding were good quality. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kasey98226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews