We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Service”
Review of Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen
Ranked #8 of 8 Quick Bites in Livingston
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 September 2021

They aren’t smart enough to do separate orders and it’s very frustrating. Someone figure these people out, and the stupid lobby is closed and I can see the machines from the outside window just sitting in the chairs.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 237tristas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Another $5 lunch special. Had the salad with chicken this time. I was there early for lunch and got quick and courteous service. Love those small sundays that come with the lunch specials.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank william s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Better than any fast food burger in the winter, the fried cheese curds are the bomb and the staff is very friendly.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank brandona238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

After driving for an h I ur and looking forward to a Blizzard, couldn't have been more disappointed! Nly good thing about it was that it was cold and didn't fall out of the cup when turned upside down. Pecans barely discernable, minimal chocolate. Will make a point not to return to this DQ.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank cookiejorge .
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Stopped after a fall baseball game to have a much needed ice cream break. We were the only car in the drive through and it still took five minutes minutes to place our order. When we pulled around to the window to pay the girl working was very rude and visibly irritated. She took our payment and then turned around and went on a rant. She was cursing and lashing out at her co-workers while the drive through window remainder open. She made our cones but didn't dip them and left them during on the counter while she walked back to some other coworkers and started cursing again. After several minutes a different girl came to the rescue. She made the blizzard that was missing, cherry dipped the melting cones and apologized for the wait and sent us on our way. Only gave two stars because of the ice cream. You can't go wrong with ice cream!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Dairy Queen also viewed

 

Been to Dairy Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.