We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Dairy Queen I've been to”
Review of Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen
Ranked #9 of 9 Quick Bites in Livingston
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We were traveling through Livingston and decided to take our Dairy Queen break, which we frequently do while traveling on vacation. After ordering, I noted the work area, where the Blizzards are made, was very dirty. Took a few bites of my Blizzard then threw it away as I couldn't get the dirty work area out of my mind.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ofallon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

I just cannot drive by when there is a Blizzard calling my name! Every day. Service is fine. Quality is fine. I think I've eaten their main dish foods a couple of times and they have been at least average.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Tom J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Right on Park St. Easy to get to and easy to park. Usual DQ fare. Enjoyable stop. What's not to like about DQ?

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank anner0ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Stopped in thru the drive thru to pick up an ice cream treat. Slow response on intercom, but once got to the window saw several teens working frantically on filing orders inside & outside.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank daisyglory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I went here a few times on my trip - as I have been for the last 24-years or so and each visit was excellent. The employees are mostly younger though I didn't feel as though they acted unprofessionally at all, which was good. I usually get one of the two same things on each visit; either an Oreo Cookie Blizzard or a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Blizzard. It's one of many cool places in Livingston, MT.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Chris Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Dairy Queen also viewed

 

Been to Dairy Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.