We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Pretty scenery and lake, love the wildlife.

There is a nice big dog park here, with amazing views of scenery and lots of fishing places. Off... read more

Reviewed 25 March 2024
OntheRoadtoGreatFood
,
Paradise Valley, Arizona
Easy stroll along the river

Nice pathway along the Yellowstone River for a stroll. Plenty of benches to stop and admire the... read more

Reviewed 13 September 2023
Kathy S
,
San Antonio, Texas
via mobile
Read all 111 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
73
29
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
73
29
9
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yellowstone river local park walk along the river lewis clark trees trail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Got some great shots here and nearby. Livingston is a picturesque place and has some great shopping and food.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Snake1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

The park is really nice with a scenic view of the river as well as a small pond. There's a play area for kids as well as a skate park. Definitely worth checking out if you have time.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank LaurenEA91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

Great urban park along the Yellowstone River. Plenty of green space, BBQ grills, tennis courts, and a gravel path that meanders along the beautiful river providing wonderful vistas of the distant mountains. Really nice.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank pfefmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

The area has a park with playground, but the outstanding feature was the river walk. People walk their dogs there. We enjoyed walking a total of two miles on the river walk. We saw children playing and swimming in the river. There were beautiful mountain views. It’s a great way to enjoy nature. I only wish it had been longer.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank karoleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

I had never seen so much in one park. Wow!

There were tennis, football and walking near the river.

There was another attraction: We could see a mountain with show.

Kids will live they huge playground.

There were a lot of trees that gave shelter.

Worthwhile to see!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Robby G C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews