We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great spot!”
Review of Gil's Goods

Gil's Goods
Ranked #1 of 63 Restaurants in Livingston
Cuisines: American, French, Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 7 October 2020

delicious food, open interior, great service. hidden gem in livingston. go..you will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank sissysmith64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2020

We stopped here on the way from Bozeman to Yellowstone and grabbed a bite to eat. The food was very tasty. It was all well prepared and tasted great.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank HEA_Russ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed salads from Gil’s while drinking a beer in the Murray Bar. Very popular place. We met some locals while eating. A little pricey but the salads were very good.

Date of visit: June 2020
1  Thank TXCBCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

The breakfast menu is small but good. Service was a bit slow but they make everything from scratch & the servings are large. It adjoins the Murray bar so there is music there on some weekends.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joyce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

I've been coming here every time I am in MT. This place rocks. Perfect housemade food, locally sourced, great flavor, portion sizes are right on - this place is awesome.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yk0789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Gil's Goods also viewed

 

Been to Gil's Goods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.