We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kyler B

Drug hub

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
This place is a drug hub. It like the workers live at the hotel and you need to call a cell phone to get someone to the front desk. There was people talking loudly right outside the room and horns beeping randomly until 1 am. Was woke in the morning at 6 am with more loud people right outside the door. People smoking weed outside the door with the smell coming into the room. No TV remote in the room upon arrival. They brought in a remote and couldn't get it to work, giving up after a short time and left it saying we could probably figure it out. Shady people roaming around. A guy was eating his boogers right before getting coffee in the lobby. Gross.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$403
  • Hotels.com
    $407
  • Expedia.com
    $407
  • Tripadvisor
    $407
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$345
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $361
  • Hotels.com
    $352
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$342
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $342
  • Hotels.com
    $342
  • Tripadvisor
    $342
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$240
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $240
  • StayForLong
    $230
  • Expedia.com
    $240
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$531
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $531
  • Skyscanner.com
    $531
  • Tripadvisor
    $531
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$328
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $368
  • Expedia.com
    $368
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$509
Save with Choice Privileges
  • Booking.com
    $509
  • Expedia.com
    $509
  • Hotels.com
    $509
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$455
  • Expedia.com
    $455
  • Hotels.com
    $455
  • Trip.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$286
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $254
  • Hotels.com
    $254
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$970
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $969
  • Tripadvisor
    $969
  • Trip.com
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
29
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
29
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2024

Front desk staff is unavailable, if you're going to take a shower, you might as well take a bath, the drains don't work.. my sheets were stained, and the hallways smelt like cigarettes and dirty diapers... some staff was professional others were cussing at guests.. ice machine has mold ... keep going do not stay here!!!!!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Juarez J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2023

This hotel needs a lot of work! It is obviously old, and the updates don't seem to be recent ones. When we arrived, we found someone had left a Blizzard ice cream treat in the freezer. Then, in the morning, we found the coffee grounds from a previous guest were still in the coffee maker. Obviously, the housekeeping staff did not do their job. We were directed to park in the back, near the outside room door. It was convenient, but it was tight to get into, seemed sketchy, and had poor lighting. The only good part was the firm bed, which was good for my wife's back. I'd think twice before wasting your money on this hotel. We won't have a repeat stay at this low-quality joint.

Room tip: Drive on by.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

TV didn't work,frig didn't work told staff they didn't move us or anything trash along hall leading to casino ,Pool was closed and very nasty windows thru there going towards Casio,not worth the money ,They didn't offer to do anything to he just told us they were under new management.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hmicha819217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2023

Paid a total of $178 for a room that did not reflect that price. This included a senior discount. Very disappointed.
Small room, not enough pillows, shower did not work properly.
No breakfast. Location was great and staff was pleasant.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandierathbun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 September 2023

Property is rundown. The service was good. The TV didn’t work. Security is poor. No continental breakfast. Pool was closed. Needs to be renovated. Not up to par with other Wyndham properties. Someone tried to get into our room.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruthdaniels2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews