We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$203
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
$203
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Maps32454780802
Don't waste your money, cheap means filthy!
1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 May 2023
The room was fithly! Gravel and sand in the bed. So dirty we slept on top of fitted sheet only to avoid using covers, we'd just finished a 14 hour driving day and desperately needed sleep, should have slept in our vehicle instead. Found a bug in our bed in the morning. Disgusting! Went to the front desk, no one available, no answer when you call the number on the posted sheet at the front desk. Bathroom was marginally clean, but had hair in multiple places from previous guests. Terrible parking in the evenings due to the restaurant being busy in the adjoining parking lot. Not only will I never stay here again. I will continue to call until I get a real human to deal with on the issues.
Date of stay: May 2023
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$423
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $423
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$197
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $197
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$423
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Tripadvisor
    $423
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$232
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $232
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$397
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $397
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$165
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    $165
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $165
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $198
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $213
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
    $196
  • Expedia.com
    $203
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Algotels
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2023

Unfortunately the staff here weren't very accommodating. On arrival there was nobody at the front desk but there was a piece of paper with a number on it. So we called and the person said they would come and check us in. When they arrived they seemed in a bad mood that they had to come and they were not very welcoming. They also did not request to see my ID upon check in which is a little bit worrying as my card could have been stolen and somebody else could have been staying there with my card. It's usually standard procedure at all hotels/motels when paying by card that ID is requested. I can understand they may have been short staffed and busy but a further two times during our stay when we went to reception to enquire about something, there was nobody there. There was also nobody there for our check out either.

However, we still had a nice stay here. The hotel room was large and offered everything we needed whilst being very affordable. There was a seasonal pool there which wasn't open for us but it looked nice. There is a small bar and casino inside the hotel which we stumbled upon accidentally. It wasn't advertised it was there but we walked through the corridors trying to find a Thai restaurant which was advertised (we did find it but it was closed) and found the bar instead. The bartender was a very lovely and polite lady who was friendly and chatted with us for a while. The hotel is surrounded by food places and located in a town near Yellowstone National Park.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lilowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2023

Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston

Livingston

Montana hospitality at it's best

890675713

Great staff, and a great Montana experience. 2 thumbs up !!!! The location is convenient and the town is friendly and welcoming,
Beautiful scenery all around!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2023

Unbelievable experience. Everybody was so personable and made things feel like home. Always trying to accommodate, always willing to help if there is an issue. The staff was amazing. I look forward to the next time I stay there.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trenton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2023

I travel 300 days a year for business. My stay at the travel Lodge in Livingston Montana was notably exceptional.
Clean rooms and economicly priced.
Kari was the most attentive manager I've experienced in years.
I highly recommend staying there..

Douglas Bennett Owner
Great Dane Construction

Room tip: Definitely stay at the travel Lodge in Livingston Montana
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2023

Asked for adjoining rooms, with a roll away in one. Didn’t get either! Parking lot was full of screws, nails and dog crap. I got a screw in my car tire. The pool was out of service! Photos on website were NOTHING like what the room was. There were only 2 pillows on each queen bed. There were people staying there with a dog unleashed, dog was underfoot and in our room while hauling in our belongings. They didn’t honor a military discount even though they said they would during reservation call. If I didn’t have a family, I’d consider staying here if it meant not sleeping in my car! Many other places to stay in Livingston. I will be finding somewhere else to spend my money on!

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wendilh2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews