We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$239
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Thomas G

Montana hospitality!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2023
Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston

Livingston

Montana hospitality at it's best

890675713

Great staff, and a great Montana experience. 2 thumbs up !!!! The location is convenient and the town is friendly and welcoming,
Beautiful scenery all around!
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this review
Responded 26 May 2023
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$424
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $424
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$635
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $635
  • Vio.com
    $635
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$248
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $248
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$492
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $492
  • Booking.com
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$579
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $579
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Exterior
Tripadvisor
$339
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $386
  • Expedia.com
    $394
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $317
  • Choice Hotels
    $351
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    $369
  • Expedia.com
    $403
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2023

Unbelievable experience. Everybody was so personable and made things feel like home. Always trying to accommodate, always willing to help if there is an issue. The staff was amazing. I look forward to the next time I stay there.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trenton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2023

I travel 300 days a year for business. My stay at the travel Lodge in Livingston Montana was notably exceptional.
Clean rooms and economicly priced.
Kari was the most attentive manager I've experienced in years.
I highly recommend staying there..

Douglas Bennett Owner
Great Dane Construction

Room tip: Definitely stay at the travel Lodge in Livingston Montana
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2023

Asked for adjoining rooms, with a roll away in one. Didn’t get either! Parking lot was full of screws, nails and dog crap. I got a screw in my car tire. The pool was out of service! Photos on website were NOTHING like what the room was. There were only 2 pillows on each queen bed. There were people staying there with a dog unleashed, dog was underfoot and in our room while hauling in our belongings. They didn’t honor a military discount even though they said they would during reservation call. If I didn’t have a family, I’d consider staying here if it meant not sleeping in my car! Many other places to stay in Livingston. I will be finding somewhere else to spend my money on!

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wendilh2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2022

I stayed the night of August 4, 2022 and physically checked out with a desk clerk, handing her my room key, on the morning of August 5, telling her I was ending my stay. The Travelodge has billed me for the nights of August 5 & 6-the dates of my original reservation-when I did not stay there. In fact, I stayed at the Best Western in Bozeman, MT on the nights of August 5 and 6, proving I could not be in two places at once.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brian396
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we weren't able to meet your expectations during your stay. Rest assured, this has been shared with the team for proper measure and better handling. Still, we hope to see you again soon and to be at a better service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2022

Old, cheap rooms that have not been updated. Dark property. You will be charged more when you check in, than what you originally made the reservations for. Also, they will cancel reservations for you, but then CHARGE you anyway. When you try to get the charges reversed, they stop returning calls.

Date of stay: September 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we weren't able to meet your expectations during your stay. Rest assured, this has been shared with the team for proper measure and better handling. Still, hope to see you again soon and to be at a better service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews