We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Gary W
Dania, United States

Poor place to staay

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Jun 2022
They don't have staff on duty all of the time. Key card stops working frequently. Stayed in the back that was more like open to a dark alley. Overcharged my credit card. The pool is in a very dark room.
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this review
Responded 8 Jan 2023
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$318
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$376
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$653
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$438
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$305
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
$870
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $870
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $494
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $242
  • Wyndham
    $248
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Choice Hotels
    $506
  • ZenHotels.com
    $500
  • Booking.com
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $376
  • Trip.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Filthy and not at all what was advertised. No room key, very tiny, floors were filthy, bathroom shower curtain was filthy, back dark alley to park car, center hallway was beyond filthy, attendant not able to be found, overpriced. Worst motel I've ever stayed at.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lbice395533
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

i would stay here again. close to Bozeman--but way more economical; close to Yellowstone and Bozeman. kind staff; no breakfast available but suspect it had to do with current staff shortages; the room itself was clean and comfortable, close to restaurants, grocery store, gas stations, etc. Really comfortable beds, and a freezer in the fridge that actually froze stuff.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kstave746944
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Pleased to learn you loved the place being clean and safe to stay and economical. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022

I locked in a three day stay for business travel. I was locked in at a price of $82 per night. However, I was charged $82, $99, & $189 per night. I was overcharged and told to DEAL WITH IT. You all have been WARNED! This is called bait and switch and should absolutely be illegal activity.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irishman2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

Room was clean. Charges for a safe in room I did not use and they upped the price of the room on my second night there. I do not have anymore say than the prices charged for average motel rooms are very high and it was not even the summer season.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susmpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022

Reservation was made by calling the local hotel number. This is apparently forwarded to a foreign land. Never got an email confirmation even after a second phone call. When we arrived, Front desk presence was spotty. Noisy guests and barking dogs in the wee hours with no answer at the desk phone when I called. Hotel is ancient and it shows. When we checked out we had to track down someone who was apparently with the cleaning staff to check us out. The staff is nice when they are present. Good WiFi and comfortable beds. Nice Mexican restaurant next door. We left after 2 nights for quieter accommodations.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 533darrellj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. It is displeasure to learn the inconvenience and challenges encountered. On behalf of the team, my sincere apologies for the shortfall and not meeting your expectations. Rest assured we have taken this constructively for development for your satisfaction. Hope to see you again and have the chance in serving you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews