We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$239
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Bill L

a safe fee. seriously?

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2022
In line with every other over-priced Montana accommodations these days. But a safe fee? In a hotel used by budget minded people who are unlikely to require a safe? Nor wish to pay an additional $3 safe fee should they suddenly find the urgency to lock-up the keys to their 2010 Honda CRV with just under 170,000 miles. Suggestion to management; if you want more money just raise the price. But don't think you can grab an easy $3 because us budget mind "dullards" won't notice.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this review
Responded 8 Jan 2023
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$424
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$394
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$330
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $351
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$635
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$248
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $248
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$492
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $492
  • Booking.com
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$579
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $579
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Exterior
Tripadvisor
$339
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
  • Vio.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $402
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Found the photos of the hotel a bit misleading, it looked fresh but was not. You could tell some updates had happened but not enough. The space was a little grungy. Pool was a bonus but VERY chlorinated.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarabethe2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Thank you for taking time in sharing your valuable feedback. On behalf of the team, I'm sorry to for your anticipation was not met and rest assured development is on going in all areas, aiming our guests' satisfaction. Hope to see you again soon and to be at a better service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022 via mobile

This place is an older motel. It’s very noisy. 3AM, people coming and going in rooms down the hall, slamming doors. A guy was yelling in the parking lot at 6AM. Our key cards didn’t work at first and when we returned to the front desk there was no one there. We had to hunt down the young people working the front desk. The bathroom sink was cracked. Bedsheets and pillow cases were wrinkled. We will never stay here again. I cannot understand a four star rating. We booked it based on the rating and pictures. Terrible experience for us.

Room tip: Find somewhere else to stay
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Thank you for taking your time in writing a review. We are troubled to know the discomfort and challenges encountered during your stay. Our sincere apologies for the not meeting your anticipations. Please be assured we are looking into your feedback to conduct thorough measures for enhancements. Hope to be at a better service to you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2022

Empty beer cans in our room upon arrival. Trash on the table. Beds were unmade and dirty. Someone had obviously been in them. It was a cheap stay but come on. We asked for a new room but they were full so we got new sheets and threw the trash out ourselves.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwalbe559900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Thank you for the time you took in placing your review. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my deepest apologies for the difficulties encountered. We undeniably understand your frustrations. We hold our team to the highest standards and have shared your comments for immediate review and action. We always strive to deliver an experience that meets your expectations and hoping you would give us a chance to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2022

We were traveling during the off season. We were looking at the info on the back of the door in our room. We saw the price listed on the sheet. $600 per night, PER NIGHT! We will not be staying here in the peak season because there is no way I would pay $600 for the room we had. It was a room with a bed and a bathroom not the Taj Mahal.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steveandcori
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. It is of our great disappointment that we failed to meet your expectations concerning the rate which generally fluctuates depending on the season and its demand. Nevertheless, please know that we are taking your feedback seriously and constructively as these will help in our constant efforts to improve our service for all our valued guests.
We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2022

Black mold in the bathrooms, super gross , nasty smell, nothing was clean. Noise was ridiculous. Don't stay here not worth getting sick, and they don't refund what they say they will. You can tell no one takes pride in their job or buisness there just nasty...

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crober630006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2022

Thank you for sharing with your valuable feedback. I'm sorry to learn the inconvenience and dissatisfaction encountered during your stay. We hold our team to the highest standards and have shared your comments for immediate review and action. Hope to welcoming you again in the near future and to be at a better service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews