We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$239
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Wyndham
$239
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
StayForLong
$230
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
lwalbe559900
Salt Lake City, Utah

Cheap. And it shows.

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Mar 2022
Empty beer cans in our room upon arrival. Trash on the table. Beds were unmade and dirty. Someone had obviously been in them. It was a cheap stay but come on. We asked for a new room but they were full so we got new sheets and threw the trash out ourselves.
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this review
Responded 15 Mar 2022
Thank you for the time you took in placing your review. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my deepest apologies for the difficulties encountered. We undeniably understand your frustrations. We hold our team to the highest standards and have shared your comments for immediate review and action. We always strive to deliver an experience that meets your expectations and hoping you would give us a chance to serve you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$420
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $424
  • Hotels.com
    $424
  • Tripadvisor
    $424
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$386
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $394
  • Hotels.com
    $393
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Choice Hotels
$351
Fully refundable
Save with Choice Privileges
  • Expedia.com
    $330
  • StayForLong
    $311
  • Hotels.com
    $330
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$635
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $635
  • Tripadvisor
    $635
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$248
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $248
  • StayForLong
    $238
  • Expedia.com
    $248
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$492
  • Choice Hotels
    $492
  • Expedia.com
    $492
  • Hotels.com
    $492
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$579
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $579
  • Hotels.com
    $579
  • Tripadvisor
    $579
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Exterior
Booking.com
$338
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $347
  • Expedia.com
    $339
  • Tripadvisor
    $339
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$403
  • Expedia.com
    $403
  • Hotels.com
    $403
  • Agoda.com
    $403
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2022

We were traveling during the off season. We were looking at the info on the back of the door in our room. We saw the price listed on the sheet. $600 per night, PER NIGHT! We will not be staying here in the peak season because there is no way I would pay $600 for the room we had. It was a room with a bed and a bathroom not the Taj Mahal.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steveandcori
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. It is of our great disappointment that we failed to meet your expectations concerning the rate which generally fluctuates depending on the season and its demand. Nevertheless, please know that we are taking your feedback seriously and constructively as these will help in our constant efforts to improve our service for all our valued guests.
We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2022

Black mold in the bathrooms, super gross , nasty smell, nothing was clean. Noise was ridiculous. Don't stay here not worth getting sick, and they don't refund what they say they will. You can tell no one takes pride in their job or buisness there just nasty...

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crober630006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2022

Thank you for sharing with your valuable feedback. I'm sorry to learn the inconvenience and dissatisfaction encountered during your stay. We hold our team to the highest standards and have shared your comments for immediate review and action. Hope to welcoming you again in the near future and to be at a better service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Convenient location on our way from Northwest to Florida. Very clean room, pet friendly and parking for our truck and trailer.
Comfortable beds and hot shower at a great rate! Would recommend this Travelodge.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 337deannav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to see that you were pleased with the overall ambience and enjoyed your stay with us. We endeavor to go above and beyond for our guests to ensure they have a memorable experience, while your feedback is truly motivating for all of us. We thank you for your time in sharing your experience and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

We will not stay at this property again. The room was clean but in very poor repair. Pieces of trim were laying on the floor. Window drape was broken and hanging off its track. Had to figure out a way to hang it over the window. Water temperature went back and forth from cold to scalding hot.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021

We had a very good experience staying here one night as we drove through Montana. First of all, the price here was very reasonable compared to everything else we found on-line. The guy at the counter was very friendly. The room itself--which is really the most important thing when I stay at a hotel--was very nice. We had a king room with a king bed. The room was clean and smelled nice. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. The bathroom was clean too. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room tip: Our room was across from the office.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kevan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to impress you with our excellent team. We thank you for taking the time to share this review, we really appreciate it. We are always striving for excellence and your feedback leads us to know we are in the right direction. We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews