We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Wyndham
$202
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Hotels.com
$202
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
crober630006
Absolutely disgusting
1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Feb 2022
Black mold in the bathrooms, super gross , nasty smell, nothing was clean. Noise was ridiculous. Don't stay here not worth getting sick, and they don't refund what they say they will. You can tell no one takes pride in their job or buisness there just nasty...
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$417
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $420
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Tripadvisor
    $420
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$191
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $195
  • Expedia.com
    $195
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Tripadvisor
    $420
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$218
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $224
  • Expedia.com
    $230
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$200
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $197
  • Expedia.com
    $211
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Hotels.com
    $202
  • Expedia.com
    $202
0.5 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$413
  • Choice Hotels
    $413
  • Tripadvisor
    $413
  • Priceline
23.4 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$164
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $154
  • Hotels.com
    $166
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
15.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free parking
Restaurant
Vio.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.2 km from Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
86
38
28
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk travel lodge room was clean thai restaurant would stay here again next morning road trip grocery store yellowstone national park flooring pet pillows gas mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Convenient location on our way from Northwest to Florida. Very clean room, pet friendly and parking for our truck and trailer.
Comfortable beds and hot shower at a great rate! Would recommend this Travelodge.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 337deannav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to see that you were pleased with the overall ambience and enjoyed your stay with us. We endeavor to go above and beyond for our guests to ensure they have a memorable experience, while your feedback is truly motivating for all of us. We thank you for your time in sharing your experience and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

We will not stay at this property again. The room was clean but in very poor repair. Pieces of trim were laying on the floor. Window drape was broken and hanging off its track. Had to figure out a way to hang it over the window. Water temperature went back and forth from cold to scalding hot.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021

We had a very good experience staying here one night as we drove through Montana. First of all, the price here was very reasonable compared to everything else we found on-line. The guy at the counter was very friendly. The room itself--which is really the most important thing when I stay at a hotel--was very nice. We had a king room with a king bed. The room was clean and smelled nice. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. The bathroom was clean too. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room tip: Our room was across from the office.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kevan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to impress you with our excellent team. We thank you for taking the time to share this review, we really appreciate it. We are always striving for excellence and your feedback leads us to know we are in the right direction. We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Booked online, checked in and there was a bug in the bathtub, room was musty and no soap anywhere to be found to wash hands. My family and I immediately asked for a refund, which was granted. I ended up having to pay more at another hotel the next town over, since most hotels were booked. I found out after I left, that evening they turned around and charged my card after they already gave me a refund. Still trying to get my money back two months later. I am shocked that Wyhdam would put their name on a motel such as this.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rose4297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

We've stayed at this establishment a couple times. It's always been great. I found out that it's under new ownership. It's went downhill since they took over. We booked 2 rooms, one was a jacuzzi suite which we have booked in the past.

We were told that we booked the wrong one and that the description should say jacuzzi. Only one room to reserve shows the jacuzzi suite which we did and they still said it was wrong even though We've booked the exact same room, same description a couple times before. Instead we were giving this 2 bedroom house it looked like with a room with 2 sets of 3 bunk beds, old run down bathroom that look like it was a crappy remodel job that's wasn't done and it had blood on the floor. They said oh yeah this is the one you bookes..no its not I think the photos of what we booked online on multiple occasions doesn't justify this room. There is no soap, shampoo or conditioner the dispensers are empty and the water tempature goes from cold to scalding intermittently and the pool isn't open due to PH level.

I'm a very loyal wyndham member and it was the worst experience I've ever had by far at a wyndham property!! It took almost am hour to check us in and we have our friends with us. I was very embarrassed but the experience we had especially having them with us. The person who supposedly booked the jacuzzi suite hadn't checked in so we should have had it but apparently it doesn't work that way. Also the owners have a person from the Philippines helping out and they ruined everything. Hence the issues.

Do not stay here! I'd rather pay more or drive to Bozeman. It's not the same as it use to be. Go else where!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mcedez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jelo Seno, Accounting / Finance at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews