We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and friendly people. Nice homey atmosphere. Everyone eating was happy!”
Review of Los Pinos

Los Pinos
Ranked #18 of 64 Restaurants in Livingston
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 May 2022 via mobile

We came here because of the good reviews. We will add another to the list! Good food and friendly service. Fast, generous portions. Everyone looked happy!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank 533darrellj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2021

If you haven't visited this place, try it at least once and see for yourself. Even if you live in Bozeman or Belgrade, it's worth the 35 -mile trip to get acquainted with your options for Mexican food.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

What a great place. Amazing service, great tasty food, only place in town to get comida Mexicana. And also great value. Get on it!

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank L5132VMpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

The menu didn't seem to have a lot of vegetarian options, but the server helped tweak things so that I got a wonderful entree. The menu does seem to have many seafood options, as well as the usual carnivorous choices, and I appreciate the lunch-menu value selections. Be warned that this restaurant does not serve alcohol: no Negra Medela, no margaritas, nada. What they do have, though, is an amazing house-made condiment that they call 'jalapeno sauce.' It is in an unremarkable squeeze bottle, yellow-green in color, and comes to the table along with the chips and salsa. It's absolutely habit-forming, and they do sell it to-go as well. Good food and good service.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank unhappy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

We had all traveled all day and were exhausted so looking for something quick. We hit the jackpot with Los Pinos! All five of lobed our meals and agreed that it was some of the best Mexican we had ever had. From the Rollitos app to all of the entrees, we alll left full and happy.

Date of visit: June 2021
3  Thank BuffWAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Los Pinos also viewed

 

Been to Los Pinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.