We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$420
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$424
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$424
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Gerry H
Norfolk, Virginia

Livingston

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Jul 2021
New, small box shape hotel located next to freeway and entrance to Yellowstone had very friendly employees with small rooms you can hear others walking in rooms above you. The 4th floor is where want to be if you need quiet.

Breakfast was quite nice with full spread of hotel and cold items including premad cheese omelletes, scrambled eggs, veggie sausage, canadian bacon (cheap), fruit, boiled eggs, bagels, pastries, milk, and juice.

Even numbered rooms face the dreeway, odd rooms (quiet side) face the parking lot, high numbers were near main road. Barbecue grill outside if you want to grill food.

Heads up a loud train could be heard at 4 and 5 am.
Date of stay: July 2021
Room Tip: Get low numbered odd room on the 4th floor.
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this review
Responded 14 Jul 2021
Dear Gerry,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. I am sorry to hear that the train was a disruption. Livingston is a train town and we have trains that run through town quite frequesntly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$386
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $393
  • Expedia.com
    $394
  • Priceline
    $386
0.5 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$635
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $635
  • Vio.com
    $635
  • Skyscanner.com
    $635
1.8 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Choice Hotels
$351
Fully refundable
Save with Choice Privileges
  • travelup.com
    $317
  • StayForLong
    $311
  • Expedia.com
    $330
0.2 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$248
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $248
  • StayForLong
    $238
  • Hotels.com
    $248
0.5 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$239
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $239
  • StayForLong
    $230
  • Expedia.com
    $239
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Choice Hotels
$492
Save with Choice Privileges
  • Booking.com
    $492
  • Priceline
    $492
  • Expedia.com
    $492
23.4 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$579
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $579
  • Trip.com
    $579
  • Hotels.com
    $579
15.2 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free parking
Restaurant
Exterior
Booking.com
$338
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $347
  • Expedia.com
    $339
  • Vio.com
    $338
2.7 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$403
  • Expedia.com
    $402
  • Agoda.com
    $403
  • Hotels.com
    $403
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$420
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $424
  • Expedia.com
    $424
  • Hotels.com
    $424
0.0 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
98
15
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
15
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor jacuzzi fitness center road trip convenient location hot breakfast short drive free breakfast would stay here again paradise valley yellowstone river pits interstate bear mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Livingston Yellowstone. It is a newly opened property with lovely accommodations. The staff was very helpful in suggesting restaurants in the nearby downtown. We recommend it highly!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z2284DPsharond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

The hotel was beautiful, and the rooms were very clean. Staff were very friendly. Sits on the road that goes into Yellowstone and is only a couple hour drive. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 274toddr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Thank you for the review, 274toddr. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Great place! Breakfast is deliciouxs with lots of options and nice pool and hot tub. Kids and parents had a great time. Staff was very kind and helpful.
Thanks for helping make our vacation wonderful.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank miriamhT6522OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful vacation. We are happy that you made us your home away from home during your time in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021

This new property excels beyond the standard Fairfield Inn quality and service. Our room was very clean, spacious & comfortable. Good water pressure & very quiet! What else could you possibly want in a hotel room!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Connie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Connie, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you had a good time while you were with us. I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expecations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Fast check-in with no reservation, clean sheets, consistently pleasant service. Thanks Celia for your hospitality, you’re one of the many reasons I stay a loyal Marriott Bonvoy member.

Much appreciated! Will be back sooner than later.

Aida

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 534aidat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us 534aidat. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews