We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$360
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$362
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$363
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
WildthymeAZ
Phoenix, Arizona

Best Fairfield Ever!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Jun 2021
This new property excels beyond the standard Fairfield Inn quality and service. Our room was very clean, spacious & comfortable. Good water pressure & very quiet! What else could you possibly want in a hotel room!
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this review
Responded 14 Jul 2021
Connie, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you had a good time while you were with us. I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expecations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$380
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $386
  • Hotels.com
    $386
  • Priceline
    $380
0.5 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$638
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $638
  • Skyscanner.com
    $638
  • Vio.com
    $639
1.8 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Choice Hotels
$353
Fully refundable
Save with Choice Privileges
  • Expedia.com
    $353
  • Hotels.com
    $353
  • Skyscanner.com
    $353
0.2 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$267
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $267
  • ZenHotels.com
    $244
  • Expedia.com
    $267
0.5 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$267
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $267
  • Algotels
    $240
  • Expedia.com
    $267
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$582
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $582
  • Hotels.com
    $582
  • Priceline
    $582
15.2 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
$492
  • Choice Hotels
    $492
  • Expedia.com
    $492
  • Hotels.com
    $492
23.4 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$340
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $340
  • Hotels.com
    $341
  • Priceline
    $340
2.7 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$409
  • Expedia.com
    $409
  • Trip.com
    $376
  • Hotels.com
    $409
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$360
  • Expedia.com
    $362
  • Hotels.com
    $363
  • Skyscanner.com
    $360
0.0 km from Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
98
15
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
15
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor jacuzzi fitness center road trip convenient location hot breakfast short drive free breakfast would stay here again paradise valley yellowstone river pits interstate bear mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Fast check-in with no reservation, clean sheets, consistently pleasant service. Thanks Celia for your hospitality, you’re one of the many reasons I stay a loyal Marriott Bonvoy member.

Much appreciated! Will be back sooner than later.

Aida

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 534aidat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us 534aidat. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Very new, very clean, spacious room, spacious beds. I especially liked the light coming from everywhere, and the freshness of the room, hallways and decor. The hotel has an indoor pool, and a hot tub outdoor, fire pits and a good size sitting area outside around the fire pits. Even though it is very close to the freeway, the noise did not bother us. Air conditioning control unit on the wall. Good breakfast with omelette and bacon, and sausage, fruits, yogurt, breads, oatmeal. Located closed to the Yellowstone Park North Entrance. Only inconvenience is that there is only Mc Donalds which was closed at 10 pm when we arrived, domino Pizza that can deliver but also closed, and Albertson's within 5 minutes distance from the hotel. But if you are willing to drive 20 miles to closest city Bozeman, I am sure there are way better options there.

Room tip: nicest hotel, clean good night sleep
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ioana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Loana, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am sorry to hear that our small town wasn't able to accommodate your late-night hunger. Most places in Livingston do close early and the only delivery options we have are Pizza. But exactly like you said, Bozeman is only a 30-minute drive west and there are more food options there. However, we do have some fantastic restaurants here in town but most of them close around 9 or 10.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Hotel was excellent. Great bedding and mattress made for great night sleep. Staff was very courteous and professional. Hotel was very clean, both in common areas and the room. The view from the South side is great.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Londog1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Londog,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our bedding and mattress made for a great night's sleep. We hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you through Livingston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at the Fairfield Livingston. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well appointed. The hotels location is perfect for day trips into Yellowstone or for leisurely enjoying Livingston’s local charm.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michele Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Michele,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our staff and our hotel. I will make sure to share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The Fairfield Inn is located in a small town within 30 minutes of the Bozeman Int'l airport. It's conveniently located near the main highway, yet we never heard any traffic noise. The rooms are reasonably large, well-appointed and very clean. The lobby is beautiful and cozy, and we spent an hour before leaving for our flight sitting in front of the fireplace enjoying our morning coffee.

The best part of our stay was the warm and friendly staff. They were very helpful in orienting us to the town, and their suggestion for dinner was excellent. We especially enjoyed getting to know Kelly, the GM of the hotel.

I wholeheartedly recommend the Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone for anyone searching for a very nice accommodation in a charming town near the Bozeman airport or on the way to Yellowstone National Park.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Philsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly Baker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Phil,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was such a pleasure getting to know you and your wife. I am glad that you enjoyed our little town, even though the weather was rather gloomy. We hope you get the chance to come back and visit us again. Hope you have a wonderful summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews