We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
$204
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
98
14
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
14
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor jacuzzi fitness center road trip convenient location hot breakfast short drive free breakfast would stay here again paradise valley yellowstone river pits interstate bear mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2020

We stayed one night on our way to Washington. We were given a warm welcome and service all around was terrific. The hotel was fresh, new and clean. Our room was immaculate, with extra packaged wipes for anything we might need. Front desk staff were outgoing, friendly and helpful. Thank you for an excellent stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ridgecrestrox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Samantha Zywiciel, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the new Fairfield by Marriott Livingston Yellowstone! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and your kind words about our team! We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your trip and made it safely back to Washington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

The staff was ready and waiting to check us in and offered us the use of pool and pool times. The hotel itself was nice, clean, new and great location to Bozeman and the highway that leads to Yellowstone.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank davidbV1006ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Samantha Zywiciel, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences. It sounds like you had a wonderful trip and we are happy that we were able to contribute! Also thank you for choosing to stay with us during this unique time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

The room was great, and I felt safe having our 1 and 3 year olds toddle around. The TV was updated and easily connected to my Netflix account, and had a pleasant greeting message. Very easy to access from the highway, easy parking. Staff was excellent. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Finally, the bathroom was excellent! The zero entry shower with softly sloped floor drain was excellent, and made bathing the kids SO EASY. If you are not going for the "rustic" feel of a "themed Hotel", I am confident these are the nicest accommodations in the area.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thornicator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Samantha Zywiciel, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our new Fairfield by Marriott Livingston Yellowstone. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us in this unique time and we hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

We recently stayed one night on the way to Yellowstone. Great service, the front desk was very friendly. Beds were great and everything was so clean. Nice to stay in a brand new hotel! Breakfast was good. The hot tub and pool area were nice and the staff scheduled times for everyone's safety. A nice touch.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Samantha Zywiciel, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the new Fairfield Livingston Yellowstone. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and giving us the opportunity to celebrate this with our team. We also appreciate you choosing to stay with this during this unique time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

Very friendly staff at this brand spanking new Fairfield Inn in Livingston. Located in a busy commercial corridor on the way to the Yellowstone Park north entrance. The construction quality and materials seem slightly higher than the average Fairfield Inn. Rooms are good with nice sized bathrooms, found the lack of anything on the walls a bit odd and bare... but otherwise the rooms are nice.

Special kudos to the hotel for sending a welcome email a couple of days before scheduled arrival. They clearly identified what was different because of COVID including what was not in the room (like a coffee pot), and if we canted those items that we could request them in advance or at check in. Compared to how some properties are acting... this was a class act.

Breakfast was disappointing. Understand COVID changes but a piece of sweet bread and a bottle of water with an optional banana was phoning it in a little. Other properties we stayed at performed a little better.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jra3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Samantha Zywiciel, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Livingston Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry that we missed the mark on breakfast, please know that we have made some adjustments and are continuously looking for ways to improve during this challenging time. Once again, thank you for your honest feedback, it helps us to create a better guest experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews