We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent brunch!”
Review of Pinky's

Pinky's
Ranked #14 of 63 Restaurants in Livingston
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Best of Livingston multiple award winner
Reviewed 22 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent brunch! We had seven people - kids, parents, grandparents - everyone ordered something different and everyone loved their food. Hollandaise is hard to get right but Pinky’s nailed it! Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Kristi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2023

Very nice setting and lovely staff. The coffee was good but the food was disappointing. The toast was factory bread, the pancakes under cooked, the home fries tasted like they had been fried in rancid oil.

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hilary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2023 via mobile

Best breakfast in Livingston MT. Right on Main Street! Note, they close at 12:30 pm!
Morgan was so friendly and helpful!
VictorB

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank Victor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2023 via mobile

Great breakfast. Waffle stuffed with bacon and candied pecans. Didn’t even need syrup. Fresh squeezed orange juice. Pancakes are fluffy.

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2022

Will probably never return to Pinkys... Standard American fare... yet the service was the poorest I've experienced in Livingston. So sorry to have to say this as I love giving positive reviews. If you choose to dine here for breakfast or brunch, be prepared to wait for a long time to receive your food.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank Z8724SAdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pinky's also viewed

 

Been to Pinky's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.