We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Keto breafast at Pinky's Cafe was excellant.”
Review of Pinky's

Pinky's
Ranked #14 of 64 Restaurants in Livingston
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Best of Livingston multiple award winner
Reviewed 17 October 2019

The waitress was very helpful in helping me pick something from the menu since I am on a Keto diet. I chose Eggs Benedict and had them hold the English Muffin. It was delicious.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2019

For some unexplained reason, only breakfast could be had at 1:30 in the afternoon. Huevos Rancheros were no better than OK. White corn tortillas, two tablespoons of unseasoned beans. Good salsa. The pork carnitas had absolutely no flavor - just boiled pork.

It was slow and service was adequate.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ITravelMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Had a late breakfast. Omlets were good, waitress was friendly and hard working. I so wanted to eat the homemade raspberry jam on the table, but couldn't bring myself to eat from a jar that everyone else had put their fork or knife into! Hint, hint! Cute little place, though.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 625bernied
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

We had breakfast here (family of 4, including 2 teens). Service was good. Seated right away and food came out pretty quick. Prices were fair. Livingston is not inexpensive. We would go back.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank PEHOWARD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

Stopped at Pinky’s on a road trip thru Montana for breakfast, great decision. Food was great, service outstanding, she was standing on a milk grate squeezing oranges for juice. So, if traveling down I-90 and you come to Livingston, stop, stroll around the downtown and eat at Pinky’s

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank BHBandit57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pinky's also viewed

 

Been to Pinky's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.